Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Very positive experience. Knowledgeable salespersons. No pressure. Would recommend Silsbee Toyota to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent customer service. Let's you know what is going on every step of the way on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Ben and Jeff were a pleasure to work with. Made buying a new car painless. I will go back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Pretty good James redd is the best I’ve seen very respectful couldn’t ask for better person to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Mason was amazing. He was able to get me in at the last minute and was extremely friendly and professional. He kept me updated and it was completed way before I thought it would. We need more Masons at dealerships and in the automotive industry.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mason and the whole service department was so helpful, courteous, and timely. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I had a good experience buying a new Sienna with Ben Burla.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

This experience in buying a vehicle has been the least amount of stress with no pressure to buy...I am 100% satisfied with my new truck I got from Silsbee toyota...thank u for helping me in getting my new truck...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great customer service and second to none car buying experience! Night recommend going to Silsbee Toyota for any of your vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Tracy was awesome and a pleasure to work with and I give the dealership 5 stars, and would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

James Redd was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with, as where the staff members I had contact with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I highly recommend Josh Gonzales as your next Toyota sales professional. He has truly made our car buying experience a breeze in and out in no time . He walked us through the whole process with kindness, patience and professionalism. Give him a call today!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Working with Josh Gonzales was very pleasant and he was very helpful and knowledgeable .

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

My repairs were done in under 2 hours and at a great price!!! You just can't beat Silence Toyota or Mason Harder for a service advisor!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Ben and the team at Silsbee Toyota stayed late and helped me get into a vehicle. I had to get the deal done that day, because I was running out of time on my rental car. They made it happen I’m so grateful for their hard work and even helped me take my rental back!! Thankyou for going the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Mason is the greatest. He is very professional and takes care of getting my care serviced and keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The dealership was great! They made it an easy buy and Tracy Poland was a great help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

excellent, professional, pleasant. very knowledgeable staff. prompt, courteous, helpful, detailed. seemed to understand my needs and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Tracy Poland was easy to talk to and was more than willing to help me make a good choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Easy to talk with; not intimidating. . Very friendly. Made me feel welcome. Enjoyed dealing with him, even though I was very nervous. Everyone I talked with there was extremely professional and friendly. Made me feel at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great customer service. Wonderful to work with! Helped me find what works best for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Everyone we spoke to at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable about their products and a no pressure salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Tracy & Silsbee Toyota worked hard to get me the exact SUV that met my needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

We arrived right when the doors opened hoping to grab a vehicle we had seen on the website. Unfortunately, another family had bought the vehicle 5 minutes before we arrived. James was positive and helped us find the right vehicle for our family. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Nice to have a dealer for life now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

All people dealt with were friendly, professional, got the job done on time. All information given before and after service was accurate and timely. Excellent dealership and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Amazing details and service!! It is quick accurate service and update inspection videos are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Tracy and Randy were great. They made the deal happen with ease. Communication with both was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My truck had a recall. They fixed me up and, put me in a rental. The service manager mason helped me out and, made everything super easy. Great service!!! Yall go see mason. I will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great customer service as always! I'd definitely refer anyone to Silsbee Toyota! You guys are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very timely and cordial. Test drive was very good and displayed vehicle features. Business transaction went well and timely

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We used James at Silsbee Toyota. Amazing experience, highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I enjoy and have confidence in Toyota Camrys. Walter Stephens has been my sales person for many years. I trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

From start to finish this dealership and my salesman James made purchasing a car a breeze. It was a pleasure working James and Mr. Randy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Joshua Gonzales and the sales team were top notch! This was a great experience with no pressure! These folks really know how to provide service with a smile and your wallet in mind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Josh Gonzales is the epitome of excellence! He was professional, knowledgeable and energetic. His desire get the best deal for me and my wife was a welcome experience when it comes to buying a vehicle. If you wanna be treated fairly and have great time doing ask for Joshua Gonzales at Silsbee Toyota in Silsbee Texas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

My salesman was wonderful and my experience with humans the dealership it's always been great , this makes our 8th purchase from Ben in less than 10 years , we won't buy from anyone else .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Nice, clean and friendly service center along with treats, water, and a restroom. Folks that wait on me are always helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was nice and professional. This is my second vehicle with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Those are the friendliest people at Silsbee Toyota! I was nervous when I came in, but that was gone in a few minutes. When I talked to Mason, I had no plans to buy a new vehicle . Those guys and I started talking and laughing and I felt more comfortable. I'm a talker, and very silly, but they were patient with me. Josh was wonderful! He explained in details the things I needed to know about and he seemed to be able to tell when it was over my head. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you all!!! Truthfully, the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Josh is the best salesman ever! He helped me get the car I wanted and was so easy to talk too! He made the process super easy and not stressful at all! Call Josh to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Service was fantastic !! James Redd was very informative and helpful as he guided my wife and I to getting her dream car!! Would recommend to anyone! Thank you again James😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Have used them for oil changes, inspections, and a few other things since I purchased my 2014 Camry from them. Quality work and reasonable price for somethings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Walter Stephens and the folks at Silsbee Toyota were able to find exactly what I wanted. I was kept up to date through the whole process. Everything was well explained. We will continue to purchase our vehicles from Walter and Silsbee Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The guys at Silsbee Toyota were awesome: knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and best of all not pushy. I had Josh and Aidan as my sales associates, both did excellent at assessing what I wanted/needed and getting right down to an acceptable price. I was out of there in about an hour, which was impressive. I have had car salesmen in the past take on the attitude of a man telling a girl how "stuff" (like math and cars) works, which is so off-putting. But these two were very nice and both had a great sense of humor, very ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Service writer amanda did a good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I was not going to buy a car on the first trip to the store but James did goog with his knowledge of the car. Gave a decent price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

What a pleasant experience! Everyone at Donalson Silsbee Toyota was super nice and helpful and made me feel like family! Josh was great and got me exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

This was my 5th vehicle to purchase from Tracy Poland and Silbee Toyota. As always, it was a smooth and easy transaction. A pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Friendly people with an established process on how to get people enjoying their cars within the day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great service, usually a 5 star but took a bit longer than usual. They are thorough in their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

People are always nice and friendly. Easy to drop off and pick up my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

The service is outstanding, timely service and very professional dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The Silsbee Toyota dealership has been fair with us. We have had our vehicles the several times and all was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. She is a very smart lady on info we asked for. Went very smooth made us fill comfortable would send people to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

The sales person knew everything I needed to know she did an excellent job thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Excellent and speedy service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

They were there when I needed them and they didnt hesitate to do any additional work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Tracy and the team were GREAT to work with!! Mason was wonderful help. Randy and Joe were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

There is no where else i would trust my toyota to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I always deal with James Redd when visiting Silsbee Toyota, and he always makes sure we have a smooth, quick, and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I love this dealership . Their services are unique. Thery were so helpful. Great services at silsbee Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Best dealership in the United States.. The Toyota tundras they sell are the best in the land. Mine is faster then any other stock tundra on planet Earth. And the ones they sell get 59 mpg. They just have better equipment then other dealerships.. They are so cheap that I'm going to buy 3 next time for the price of 1.. Josh is the best car salesman God ever created. I didn't even want a truck but he sold it so cheap that I had to and he will get a Christmas gift from me and Santa until I die!!! He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Tracy and the team were absolutely PHENOMENAL to work with!! Not only was the buying process fun, but there was no pressure or manipulation when talking numbers, and Tracy made sure to keep me UNDER my budget, while also getting me a car perfectly fit for my families needs. I’ll definitely be referring people to Silsbee Toyota in the future, and I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from them as well. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours which is nearly unheard of - 10/10 recommend checking them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

The Silsbee Dealership worked with me to get the SUV that I wanted. I cannot say enough good things about Tracy Poland our sales rep. Randy Dronet and Jessie Brier in management, Joe Nallie in financial services, Mason Garsee in the Service Department. Mason always gives 100% This was a long commitment, due to Backlog of automobiles, But the team kept me informed and answered all questions that I had along the way. Thank you all, Job well done. I appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Very easy to deal with.very professional and thorough. Covered everything with buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Very dependable. Always courteous and helpful. Trustworthy to complete a job and provide feedback and instructions to keep our vehicles safe and going. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Josh Gonzalez made buying a truck easy and helped with everything i needed .Ask for him when you go buy a truck or car. Thanks !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Excellent customer service. Mason is great at keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

My family's Toyota legacy dates back to my parents' first Celica/Supra, and we've remained devoted to the brand. While Toyota's reliability remains unmatched, the decline in customer service across sales and maintenance has been noticeable after Covid. Out of the 4 vehicles I've purchased from different dealers, Silsbee Toyota stands out, thanks to Walter Stephen's warm welcome. I felt like family there. If not for the lengthy commute, I'd make Silsbee my go-to for maintenance on all three of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Joshua Gonzales got me taken care of the Silsbee way! One of the best salesman no doubt .Thanks again Silsbee Toyota for earning my business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Hassle free buy. Was willing to make a deal. I’m happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Walter is awesome! He is so focused on getting you the exact vehicle you want! Would definitely go to Walter again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Our sales person Tracy Poland is the best. This was our 4th purchase from Tracy and this time was just as easy and painless as the first time. The finance department was great as well. We will always recommend Tracy Poland and the Silsbee Toyota dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I come here when I’m in the area and my truck needs an oil change. Since the changes are free for this vehicle. I like Mr. Garsee and like to deal with him when I come in. Occasionally it takes a long time for just the oil change but this visit was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Hassle free experience, treated like family, I recommend Silsbee Toyota. Ask for James Redd, he’s a great guy and he’ll treat you fairly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I recently had my Toyota serviced, and I must say it was a seamless and satisfactory experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, addressing all my concerns with professionalism. The service was prompt, and my vehicle now runs smoothly. I appreciate the attention to detail and excellent customer service. Overall, I highly recommend Toyota service for their reliability and customer-focused approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very welcoming people to work with, they make you feel like family. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Got treaty fair no complaints. My salesman never gave up on me found me a truck made a deal the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I enjoyed my experience purchasing my 2024 Camry at Silsbee Toyota. James Redd was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Silsbee Toyota for anyone interested in purchasing a new Toyota or pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Customer Service here is A+++ Mason went out of his way to help me get into a rental car after my car broke down. Warranty repair took several days due to a part being on back order but he kept me informed throughout the entire process. Courteous and professional, Mason and the Team here have earned Silsbee Toyota Service Dept a great reputation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Tracy was able to get me done in a short period of time and put us in a vehicle that we love. My wife and I fight over who gets to drive now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I like the easy process to buy a car I like the big inventory to choose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

pleasant experience and great employees, made purchasing a new vehicle very easy and trouble free, we will definitely be sending business to josh and Silsbee Toyota in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I was given a free oil change,they were very nice and did a good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Simple process from start to finish. No hassle with trade in or to fix issue on purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

My visit to Silsbee Toyota was the best car buying experience I have ever had everyone was knowledgeable and friendly I will go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Took a long time to get my car but don’t think that the dealer ship could control that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Everyone was very kind and worked hard to get us what we wanted in a vehicle as well as financing. Very nice car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Silsbee Toyota Dealership exceeded my expectations.Friendy staff and no pressure. Tracy was very efficient pairy my phone to my new 4Runner. I am very satisfied with service I received there and would recommend them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

No Pressure Sale and the staff was very nice and helpful, from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Second vehicle purchased from Silsbee Toyota and they did not disappoint. Did not push us to settle for something on lot. Went above and found just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review