Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Walter is the best! We have bought multiple cars from him. We will only purchase from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Very nice, courteous, efficient. Did a thoroughly good job in a short time. Completely pleased with the job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

As always, Silsbee Toyota delivers the best service with courtesy and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Usually very good service. The wait time was very long today 2 plus hours for an oil change .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very satisfied with Silsbee Toyota and would definitely recommend,:good service and love my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I had a leaking tire repaired in my hometown in GA before I left for a work trip to the southwest for the week. The repair was not done correctly and the tire continued to slowly lose air. I was working near the Silsbee Toyota dealership and stopped by to see if they could take care of the problem. The service writer took my information and got my vehicle to the back quickly. A little bit later (maybe 30 minutes) she came out and told me what the technician found and what his plan was. About 30 minutes after that she came ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Service work was made available and they completed the work that was was required in less time than they promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Best customer service by Lisa. She helped me with AC problem and the service department was quick and knowedgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

We go an hour out of our way to visit Tracy at Silsbee Toyota and have nothing but good things to say about her. It’s been a pleasant experience each time and we will continue to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Our experience was phenomenal, Tracey was amazing we will definitely be back for all future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The best customer service I ever experienced! I love this dealership. Tracy is the best salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Happy Happy Happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Consistent high quality customer care regardless of the time of day or who’s on duty; effective, straightforward communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Very good team of people. Walter was very nice, personable, and Knowledgeable. The whole team worked together and provided a very pleasant experience. Great team of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

second time in with different car, this month : same as last review. All personel excellent and good work !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Efficient, they had me in and out quick with a great deal on a great vehicle and gave me enough to make the trade work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Wonderful, absolutely fantastic experience. Fast, comfortable and easy. James is very personable and got me exactly what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Every visit see friendly, professional people who treat you as if are "there" and important. Excellent work provided, get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The service was amazing, very friendly staff, and buying a car with them was quick and easy! Would buy a car again with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Mason my service representative is so professional and efficient. I had to concerns that he addressed immediately.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I don't normally write reviews. The service has to be absolutely exceptional or extremely terrible. Silsbee Toyota was definitely the absolutely exceptional service. Lisa was clear in communicating with me and most importantly, honest. If you ever need your vehicle serviced, I highly recommend asking for Lisa in the service department at Silsbee Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

We were Happy with the service we received. Quick and efficient. Staff were Friendly and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF, KNOWLEDGEABLE MECHANICS, CLEAN FACILITIES. INFORMATION ABOUT THE REPAIRS WAS UPDATED FREQUENTLY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Really nice and clean and treated me like a customer despite my age, would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Aidan and Justin are both the very best! Knowledgeable, friendly, and so helpful. I felt really comfortable in my final choice of new vehicle and love my new Toyota 4 Runner. Thank you, Silsbee Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Amanda was awesome and as always Silsbee Toyota technicians were prompt in completing the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

This was a pleasant car buying experience. Ben and Jeff did a very good job of answering all my questions and helped me make a final decision on my trade and purchase. I will be doing business with them again. Thanks again, Ben.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Everybody was helpful and nice and courteous. I liked it very much place was very clean..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The sales staff, new car sales manager, and finance director were very professional and friendly. I was never pressured into purchasing a vehicle. They were very patient and answered all of my questions. The general manager made sure we were happy with our decision. I could not be happier with my purchase. I would recommend Silsbee Toyota to anyone. I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

The sales process was professional yet non pressure. The finance department was flexible to meet my payment abilities to a mutual sales target goal. Thanks To all. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Always a good experience with Tracy and Ben. It was a quick and smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

They were very kind and helpful with extreme patience! I came in with an upside down car and no down payment and they still helped me out allowing me to leave in the exact car I came for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I was met with kindness throughout the entire process. Ben made a daunting task into a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Want to say thank you to ben and the wonderful staff at silsbee toyota for the purchase of my new tundra it was a easy and amazing experience I highly recommend seeing ben for your next purchase and a no xx kinda deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Ben was wonderful to work with and made sure we were taken care as fast as possible and with great care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

They is smart They is kind They is fast They take your money They is Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

He was very helpful and helped me get the best deal! I went in after work and all my paper work was ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great service department. Mason and everyone at Silsbee Toyota are super friendly. Enjoy going there!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very friendly staff the process was quick and easy. Joshua was very helpful and was able to get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very friendly staff. Great prices, Joshua was able to help me get the car I wanted, Tesla model Y. The process was so easy and quick! Thanks for the help! Will shop here again!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I love this dealership, they are so friendly and knowledgeable about their vehicles they service. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great service, easy to do business with, were honest throughout the whole process. Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Easy deal and had all my paperwork ready to go! Josh is very knowledgeable on Toyota perks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very good service. Joshua González one was the person who helped me in the purchase of my car and it was a very easy and fast procedure I recommend them 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very easy to do business with. Staff went out of their way to help me and to get the best deal possible! Get with Josh to fix you up with a great ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Toyota in Silsbee Texas. Josh Gonzalez was the most friendly and personable guy to deal with and he made it a pleasant experience to go purchase a vehicle.. I'm planning on buying again soon and I'll be going back to see Josh! Thanks Silsbee Toyata

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Josh and Ben to purchase a 2024 Toyota Tundra. Both were extremely pleasant to work with. No pressure. They answered all of my questions and gave me time to assess the vehicle and make a decision at my pace. Thet gave me a very fair deal on my trade-in value. I highly recommend Silsbee Toyota and these two guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Dealership was easy to find, staff was very attentive, knowledgeable, and nice. We were able to find what we were looking for quickly because Josh listened to exactly what we wanted and provided. We had our kids with us and the staff was very nice and accommodating to them as well. We would work with Josh again. He was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

It was my good fortune to deal with the “A-Team” with my recent purchase at Silsbee Toyota : Aiden McSpadden, Sales, Randy Dronet, Manager, and Joe Nallie, Financial Manager. Each member of the team treated me with courtesy and listened and heard my comments, questions or concerns. There was obviously behind the scenes coordination to seamlessly complete my purchase. and, all 3 stayed late on a Friday evening so I could leave with my Venza instead of returning. My previous 3 vehicles have been Toyota or Lexus products and I happily remain with the “family”! Obviously it takes a ‘village’ to both sell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Everyone I dealt with was helpful, reliable and honest. I was given a good deal on my vehicle. I definitely would recommend this salesman, and dealership. I have to give a special shout out to the finance manager, Joe, for his patience and special help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

VISIT WENT SMOOTHLY

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Silsbee Toyota had the perfect used truck for my son’s first vehicle. Josh Gonzales was the salesman we dealt with and he was great! He made me feel comfortable from the moment we started speaking out on the lot. He made the whole process quick and easy for me which I really appreciated! The GM, Justin Bumsted, quickly jumped in and filled out some paperwork for me in a hurry to get over to the bank at closing time. I will definitely recommend them to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Silsbee Toyota had the perfect used truck for my son’s first vehicle. Josh Gonzales was the salesman we dealt with and he was great! He made me feel comfortable from the moment we started speaking out on the lot. He made the whole process quick and easy for me which I really appreciated! The GM, Justin Bumsted, quickly jumped in and filled out some paperwork for me in a hurry to get over to the bank at closing time. I will definitely recommend them to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Silsbee Toyota is a great dealership with very professional employees. I will definitely recommend silsbee Toyota to my friends and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Everyone was very professional and personable. I felt valued and not pressured. They made the while deal very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Aidan was very personable and professional. Very happy with our whole sales experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Been with this dealership since 2005 and have always been pleased with service and employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Silsbee Toyota was a pleasure to work with, but Josh was absolutely phenomenal. He listened, he worked to get me the best deal possible, and most of all he made the uneasy process of buying a vehicle quick and simple. I plan on sending colleagues and family members to see him whenever the need arises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Josh was a wonderful salesman! Wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to get me to buy something I did not need! Listened to me and was very patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great dealer to work with! I would highly recommend them to any Toyota a owner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

From the time I contacted Ben, Tracey, Josh and anyone else that answered the phone they were very courteous and helpful! Everyone was so helpful! Never had one bad experience!! I drove 2 1/2 hours for my car and would do it all over again!! Every question I had about my car, warranty, and any other concerns were addressed. I never felt rushed or as if they were too busy to answer anything!! I highly recommend them and will continue to do business with them!! Very convenient, courteous and professional team!! This is the best dealership I’ve ever been to!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Tracy and the crew at Silsbee Toyota made buying a car easy. I would definitely buy from Tracy and Silsbee Toyota again. The whole process was easy and done within a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Silsbee Toyota has a great team of people. The staff is professional, helpful, and not pushy! They made buying my vehicle fast and easy without all the usual sales tricks. Thanks to Ben and the entire Silsbee Toyota team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I am a new customer to your dealership but am familiar with your store . I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere that I received from Miss Butler and the rest of the staff. Thank You for Your Services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

If you’re at Silsbee Toyota and you need a salesman to accomplish your car goals, ask for James Redd! Silsbee Toyota is a great dealership to work with. We were looking everywhere for a specific 2024 Toyota Sequoia and Silsbee was the dealership with the vehicle we were looking for. Unfortunately, because these sequoias are in such high demand, it sold before we were able to make it to the dealership (we live 2 hours from Silsbee, TX). We were really bummed because we were excited we found the vehicle we wanted BUT, James stayed in contact with us! He was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I came in and immediately got greeted by Joshua Gonzales, he was helpful from start to end. Determined to get me in the vehicle that me and my wife described to fit our needs perfectly and worked his best to get us the very best deal. I recommend anyone that comes in ask for him and get blown away by the service just as we did thank you again Josh and silsbee Toyota for getting us taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I came in and immediately got greeted by Joshua Gonzales, he was helpful from start to end. Determined to get me in the vehicle that me and my wife described to fit our needs perfectly and worked his best to get us the very best deal. I recommend anyone that comes in ask for him and get blown away by the service just as we did thank you again Josh and silsbee Toyota for getting us taken care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

It is always a pleasure working with Walter and the team there. I highly recommend Silsbee Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

best buying experience - prompt and quick Aidan and Justin streamlined the buying process, we were in and out with a new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

This is the 2nd truck I have purchased from Mrs Poland and she makes it her mission to make the sales experience better. I’ll always shop with her first. Thanks for the new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

We appreciate the no nonsense way the dealer sells automobiles. You always get a top rated product at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Josh was the best to work with. He is courteous and and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

They were very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the service and the staff. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I had an amazing experience shopping for my dream truck. When I first got there I met Aidan who showed me the style of truck I was looking into, explaining the difference in trims and what would best fit what I might need. After looking at several trucks I asked to be notified when the one I wanted came onto the lot which he saw would be around 21 days. Well 2 days later I received a call from Joshua that somehow the truck was there at the lot ready for me to see. He was super knowledgeable. I had a ton ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

This is my second time buying a Toyota vehicle and I can’t express how amazing this experience was. I was nervous at first but everyone was so helpful and welcoming. Joshua was very knowledgeable and helped answer every question I had. I love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Very welcoming from all working at Silsbee location on the day of my car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

friendly and professional … great service …lisa butler …. is awsome… make sure you see her for all your service needs…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Ben was very courteous, and helpful with my purchase.I would recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Excellent service as always. I love the service department at Silsbee Toyota. Thank you, Mason & the team.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Josh Gonzales was our car salesman. He was literally the best. I actually went to go look at vehicles with my mom and he ended up showing me one I loved. He answered all our questions and calls for anything we needed. Was so easy to work with! Definitely wasn't one of the salesman to pressure you or anything like that! Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Doing this review for my mom who couldn't figure out how! Josh Gonzales was her car salesman he has been talking with her for several months helping her to find the right vehicle for her budget and what she was wanting to spend. I came with her to look at the vehicle, test drive etc. He answered any questions she had was super nice, not one of the sales persons to put pressure on you etc. definitely recommend you won't find a better sales person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

great service, the wait time is long but it was worth the wait. mason had great customer service. the othner lady who was at the desk wasnt very sweet but its ok you cant expect that from every one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Very personable and professional experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Quick, professional, and friendly; not pushy! The way buying a car should be. Great experience! Thanks to Ben and the whole Silsbee Toyota team.


Leave Us A Review