Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Purchased a vehicle recently that I found online. Liz contacted me almost immediately and set me up with Tracy Poland. Probably the best buying experience I’ve ever had while buying a vehicle! We definitely have them in mind whenever I need another vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Very accommodating, transparent, friendly and fast service. I recommend you check Silsbee Toyota out. Thank you Devin. I drove off smiling !!☺

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Had a great experience and they worked hard to get the price i needed to be at. #DevinToyotaProctor

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Devin is such a great salesman. #DevinTOYOTOProctor

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Tracy and Joe were amazing! Very patient with all of the questions we had, and they got us into the perfect vehicle. The entire process was completely stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Buying a car has never been easier! Silsbee Toyota had the most Tundras in stock compared to other Toyota dealerships around us. We had such a knowledgeable salesman. Devin made us feel comfortable and welcomed the moment we got out of our car. He made everything feel so easy that we went back 2 months later and bought a 4Runner. At first they didn't have the one I wanted, but Devin and Heath made it happen! Go see Devin Proctor at Silsbee Toyoya for all your car buying needs #DevinTOYOTAProctor

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

This was our second purchase from this dealership. Ben went the extra mile and found our vehicle in Arlington. He had it transported. He has stayed in touch over the last 5 years and earned himself a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good experience with this dealership. The sales lady was very helpful explaining all the different bells and whistles. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

James Redd was a great salesman and helped us get the best deal on my brand new car. Made the process easy for a first time buyer!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with. James did a great job working a good deal for me. I love my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The dealership was very professional and everyone was very helpful. Our salesman James Redd was Great he made our experience very easy and quick. Thanks guys for everything ya'll earned our business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I informed Walter what I was looking for and he worked well in meeting my needs. He told Heath what my budget was and they both came through for me without all the back and forth haggling games that other dealers play. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

VERRY VERRY GOOD SALESMAN MR DEMETRIUS DOUGLAS THE BEST

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Thanks Walter

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Had a great experience with purchase of a Tundra . Walter Stephens handle every aspect of the transaction .Sales staff and service department were professional and friendly. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Service dept very helpful in finding tires and answering questions. Getting tires put on tomorrow, expecting quality service 😀 what’s with this twenty five word minimum?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great service and customer service highly recommend this place for a new vehicle!!! #DevinToyotaProctor

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Tracy was super duper

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service from Tracy Poland at Silsbee Toyota! She been our sales person for over three years!! Thank you, Tracy!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Pleasure dealing with the folks at Silsbee Toyota. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. The entire deal was done by phone, email or text, primarily with Walter Stephens. If I owned a business I would want Walter working for me working directly with my customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Tracy was a joy to work with. She is super friendly and made us comfortable. She worked to get us the best deal. She explained each electronic feature and paired our phones for us. Thank you Tracy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Found just the vehicle we wanted, at the price we hoped and worked with James who was the BEST!! We will be back for our next vehicle purchase!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

From start to finish Tracy made everything so easy for us! She listened to what we needed and wanted and we love our new Corolla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

great service and sales, always professional and friendly would recommend to all my friends and family! they know how to treat their customers! thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Some of the highlights of Silsbee Toyota over other dealerships are their credibility, friendliness, and overall quality of customer care. They have one of the most loyal customer bases in the area, and that is for a good reason. I can guarantee that if you go into Silsbee Toyota, you will make a new frind in one of their employees. Really good business is beong done at Silsbee Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

In and out in less than 45 minutes. Tracy and Alex are fantastic. It was great to be on and off the road without much time loss.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had auto start added which I really like . The 3 young ladies help with appointment and seeing job was done in timely manner. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

service has always been excellent no complaints at any time. always look forward when having any issues or service maintenance issues. my hats off to all those at silsbee toyota. Mr. Walter is a jem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

They got me the car I wanted, took my car and got me a loan at my preferred lender. I am very pleased with this dealership. Wished I had used them first instead of going to Houston.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional! Would highly recommend James Redd.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

beginning to end they went above and beyond. I appreciate all the hard work and knowledge of Mr. Redd. Everyone i encountered at this dealership were friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Ben worked a great deal for me on my new Toyota Tacoma. Got me just what I wanted. Was very courteous and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The experience from beginning to end was extremely pleasant. Walter answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. I never felt pressured to purchase a certain vehicle. It was all about what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Silsbee Toyota has always been up to par everytime I've been there for service on my Tundra. Their staff including maintenance service, sales and management have always been helpful with any questions I've had. This is what made me buy my Tundra in the first place from them. They introduced me to every department with any questions I had. I've been to other dealerships locally (before I bought my Tundra from here) such as in Beaumont-where I was very disappointed with the honesty. Silsbee Toyota is number 1 in my experience. I only hope they continue their fine ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

James was very helpful. He worked a deal for my credit and got me into a new 2021 Toyota Corolla within the payments I needed. Easiest car sale I’ve ever had. Strongly recommend him as a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Mrs. Tracy met us in the lot introduced her self asked us what we were looking showed us some vehicels explaned all the details was very friendly and would recommend all off your services to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

A Service Department you can trust and always do the right thing. Super job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Amanda and Bobby were very professional and caring. Thank you! Received my vehicle when promised. Will continue to do business with this company. Service was A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Service staff are easy to deal with. They do a great job! I was not given the full scope of work for this last repair. Still happy with dealership, we'll do better next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Silsbee Toyota service center is very friendly and helpful, advising me of any possible issues that have been found or about to occur. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We were very well pleased with the service we received from both James Redd and Joe Nallie. Thank you for working with us and for all your patience. We left your dealership happy. Thank you for the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Excellent service, staff very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Be there over backwards to make a deal and get me in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

So hospitable!! Fast friendly and I have no worries Jessie and Walter are the best duo. Walter u can trust and he will find the best deal. Jessie in service takes care of u and u can feel confident in her recommendations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Amanda was awesome she was very friendly and was also informative and precise on when my vehicle would be ready. Just had all around excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I went in not planning to get anything. Just trying to see what I needed to do to get into a new vehicle. Tracy and James came through. I recommend this dealership 100%

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very helpful with my vehicle recall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I have a very good experiences when dealing with Silsbee Toyota Service Department. It is very easy to get an appointment that fits my schedule and they are very efficient and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Easy to deal with, Brought my truck to me with no hassle. Gave me a fair price for my trade in. Knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My family has bought our last four vehicles from Silsbee Toyota. Walter Stephens has been an amazing person to work with. The service department has been wonderful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Demetrius was an awesome salesman. He went above and beyond to get the deal done. Looking forward to working with him again for my next our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Tracy was awesome! Answered any questions we had overall was a great experience. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends anytime. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

The service department at Silsbee Toyota always go above and beyond to take care of my vehicle needs. Not only are my services done in a timely manner, but their pricing is honestly better than the local mom and pop shops in town. I also have the ease of mind that they're using genuine Toyota parts to service my vehicle. Thank you guys for always taking care of mine and my family's vehicles. You all are amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Silsbee Toyota did exactly what they said they would. We had researched offers prior to showing up at the dealership. They didn't even try to up-sell or change anything. Just upfront and honest pricing. Our sales person James was knowledgeable and met every expectation you could have for a vehicle purchase. We were in and out in two hours! This is the place in SETX to purchase or lease a new Toyota!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of time I spend in a dealership. They were true to their word and for me on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Going in we never felt any pressure, everyone was super easy to work with, and we ended up getting an amazing deal on the perfect used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I am very satisfied with the courteous and friendly service at the dealership. I feel like I was treated extremely well and the price was better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Jesse in service is amazing!!! So hospitable and informative. Communication is clear the waiting room is very nice and love the espresso machine! I live in Winnie and still drive to Silsbee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

We were very pleased with the no high pressure experience and the knowledge Tracy had on the vehicle we purchased. Would highly recommend Silsbee Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The most pleasant car buying experience. Tracy made it easy from start to finish. Tracy found the exact car I was needing and I absolutely love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The experience with Silsbee Toyota went very well. Each visit has been a good experience. I’ve had no problems are you getting my truck serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ever. Tracy Poland was amazing. I told her my budget and she quickly pulled several vehicles within that budget and did not try to pressure me into something that I couldn't afford. It was a great experience all the way through even financing. I will definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Customer service and mechanical service was very professional and friendly. Attention to my repair concerns were repaired efficiently the courtesy maintenance checklist is helpful in deciding what tasks need to be done in future visits!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The service department was very friendly, they let me know up front what needed to be do. We go back for my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I had a great experience with Silsbee Toyota. Ruby Holland is the best..she really worked hard to get me what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Ruby!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

My appointment was for an oil change and I received a free multi point inspection. The inspection indicated that my brakes were good. While going through paperwork I found an inspection that I received prior to this appointment indicating my vehicle will need brakes. I'm curious as to why I don't need brakes now. Is the recommendations accurate or your business want customers hard earned money ?

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Great experience with some great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had another wonderful new car purchase experience with Silsbee Toyota. My salesperson and the other dealership staff members were once again very professional people. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had,Miss Ruby is awesome ,she answered every question and even stayed with us when it started raining

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Jessie is outstanding. Alex Donaldson has vastly improved the dealership since he has purchased it. Ben Burla has always assisted us and done an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

They have very friendly staff that is willing to go above and beyond to accommodate your needs. The sales team is very knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely recommend stopping in and letting them show you what they have in inventory!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great folks. Excellent service. Thoughtful follow-up. I have purchased several vehicles from Silsbee Toyota, and sent several folks to Silsbee Toyota, and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Once again I had a wonderful experience in dealing with Silsbee Toyota. The Camry I purchased for my wife brought her pure joy and excitement. Thx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Not sure my sells person was friendly and helpful but I'm not sure if want to go back

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent dealership and service department. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Facility is always clean with great coffee and donuts. Definitely a repeat customer. Walter a d Jessie are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I did not have an appointment but they worked me in and replaced my battery and holding tray. I was in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

This is my third Toyota I’ve bought at Silsbee Toyota. There is absolutely no pressure there and they make us feel like family there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The dealership was a great experience the sales lady was great also the manager I would say the best experience I have had buying a automobile

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review