Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I LOVE SILSBEE TOYOTA. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND ALWAYS IS WILLING TO HELP US, HAPPILY DOING THAT. I'M NOT THERE VERY LONG. ILOVE THE DONUT AND COFFEE MACHINE. THANKS SILSBEE TOYOTA. I LIVE 30 MINUTES AWAY BUT WOULD DRIVE FARTHER IF NEEDED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy and made the deal easy. Jo finalized the sale fast and understandable. The car was clean and full of gas. Great people at Silsbee Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Austin was so easy to work with. We told him what we were looking for, the budget we had, and he didn’t mess around with us. He got us exactly what we needed and we couldn’t be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

James was amazing from beginning to the end.. He was super helpful. He went above and beyond!!! Thank you for everything you have done for my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Awesome customer service and willing to work hard as he could to get me a deal! Thanks for everything! Absolutely love my new Toyota Tundra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great staff, knowledgeable! I am a man of few words. And don’t appreciate whoever runs this survey to tell me how many words to use or many to not use. You have asked me to respond to the survey and I did! If you don’t like this response, then I know you won’t like the next! And do NOT tell me that I must respond to an employee. As of now, I am NOT a happy customer because of this survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I had to bring my car in for the recall, so I got them to change the oil and inspect it while it was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Traci is the best this is the second time I have bought from Silsbee Toyota and I will never go anywhere else great people and place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Tracy made everything easy. She is Very friendly, honest and up front. She and the rest of the staff made our purchase easy. Thanks Tracy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I was interested in buying a new car and decided to stop by Silsbee Toyota and was greeted by Ben Burla. I am a elderly woman and am use to being treated like one. NOT Mr Burla!!!! He greeted me like he had known me forever...answered all my stupid questions with a smile and patience. Laughed at my jokes and by the time I left I had complete confidence in him. I am very pleased with my purchase...THANKS MR. BURLA!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles from Ben Burla with Silsbee Toyota and each time I had an outstanding and professional experience. Ben is honest, trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. Mr. Burla's attention to detail and his customers satisfaction is always unparalleled. I highly recommend Ben Burla at Silsbee Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

My saleswoman Tracy Poland made the buying experience worth it for me. She was professional and just an delight. I'll definitely will be an repeat costumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

We drove from Louisiana to buy our new 4 Runner. They service was second to none. We could not be happier with our decision on the vehicle and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I have bought two vehicles from sisbee Toyota and had a great experience both times. The sales staff are friendly and experienced. If you need a new or used vehicle go see Austin or Walter,they will treat you right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I just bought a 2018 chevy camero from them and was dealing with Austin the whole time. NEVER have had a more polite and courteous salesman who made the transaction seamless. The professionalism he displayed was tremendous from detailing the car and filling it up and putting it on hold for me. I thank you Austin M for making believe buying a vehicle is still fun. I do and will and have already recommended you and yor dealership to everyone I hear looking to buy a vehicle. THANK YOU!! KENNETH

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

The best experience the best salesman 100% kind and knowledgeable and I loved him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Austin is awesome. An absolute joy to work with. Not pushy. Very professional and honest. Excellent salesman. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

they were super fast super friendly and it was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have experienced. I highly recommend these guys and gals to everyone. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Austin was wonderful to deal with. He was friendly and helpful. We would definitely use him again! Thanks Austin for a great buying experience. We appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Although I have bought many vehicles from Silsbee Ford and Toyota over the years this was my first experience dealing with Tracy. She made the process quick and easy. Her level of professionalism is top notch, we enjoyed meeting her would highly recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Austin was great! The process was super smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Austin McCracken was my salesperson and did an outstanding job I would highly recommend him and Silsbee Toyota

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Thanks to Tracy Poland, I have never been thru an easier car buying experience. Zero pressure and 100% top notch customer service. She was highly knowledgeable about the car's features, helping me connect easily. I drove away smiling in my dream car! As a previous and current customer, I will confidently refer all family and friends to Silsbee Toyota for their next car purchase and insist they ask for Tracy to assist them in the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Just had an awesome experience buying a vehicle from Silsbee Toyota. Austin did an awesome job in making my purchase super pain free and easy. 10/10 would recommend them if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great service by everyone we talked to. Walter was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I have used Tracy since my very first new car buy. She’s always willing to help and very nice. Everyone at the dealership greets you with a smile. Thanks Silsbee Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Austin McCracken was our salesman and did an awesome job. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. I also left some important documents in my trade in and Austin called to let me know. Thank you everyone at Silsbee Toyota!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

My experience here at Silsbee Toyota was great! Austin and Ben provided a great deal and made the purchase process smooth. I would definitely recommend getting your next Toyota from Silsbee Toyota, they are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

As always friendly reliable service with hometown feel I always enjoy seeing Walter who I buy all of my vehicles and Jessie in the Service department. Service made simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I do not appreciate having to write a twenty five word review especially when you refuse to accept the review without it. That is all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Thank you Austin for our vehicles!! Two very happy customers. Anybody need a new or used car or truck go see Mr Austin at Silsbee Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

It was good. Didn't take to long to put on 4 tires.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Tony is awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Walter gave us great customer service. He was very friendly and gave us a great price. Will definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Just bought my second vehicle from Silsbee Toyota. Austin was very helpful and took care of all throughout the process. Go see Austin if your ready to purchase a vehicle, he will treat you right.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had a great experience at silsbee toyota, my car salesman james was terrific and very fast. I recommend this place if you are looking for a vehicle. Please tell them I sent you...Tyesha Mcclain

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We have excellent service in the service department at Silsbee Toyota. They take care of my car and my husband's Tacoma. They remember us and our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

It’s my 2nd time purchasing from James Redd! 10/10 would recommend him! Works fast and was able to get most of the paperwork done before I even came in! Practically just came in to sign and drive off! Will be coming back to Silsbee Toyota when it’s time to upgrade again ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Customer Service was excellent! Everyone was incredibly helpful and all of my questions were answered. They did a great job with my Corolla, we'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tracy Poland was very professional and straight forward. She was knowledgeable about the car itself and helped me before, during, and after the sell. My brother recommended her and she lives up to her reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Service Staff (have not worked directly with any other departments) is super friendly, helpful and gets you in & out quickly. Not pushy on any recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very nice lady everything went smooth very detailing of how the new car work for my mother great job on everything I will recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Purchased a vehicle recently that I found online. Liz contacted me almost immediately and set me up with Tracy Poland. Probably the best buying experience I’ve ever had while buying a vehicle! We definitely have them in mind whenever I need another vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Very accommodating, transparent, friendly and fast service. I recommend you check Silsbee Toyota out. Thank you Devin. I drove off smiling !!☺

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Had a great experience and they worked hard to get the price i needed to be at. #DevinToyotaProctor

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Devin is such a great salesman. #DevinTOYOTOProctor

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Tracy and Joe were amazing! Very patient with all of the questions we had, and they got us into the perfect vehicle. The entire process was completely stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Buying a car has never been easier! Silsbee Toyota had the most Tundras in stock compared to other Toyota dealerships around us. We had such a knowledgeable salesman. Devin made us feel comfortable and welcomed the moment we got out of our car. He made everything feel so easy that we went back 2 months later and bought a 4Runner. At first they didn't have the one I wanted, but Devin and Heath made it happen! Go see Devin Proctor at Silsbee Toyoya for all your car buying needs #DevinTOYOTAProctor

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

This was our second purchase from this dealership. Ben went the extra mile and found our vehicle in Arlington. He had it transported. He has stayed in touch over the last 5 years and earned himself a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good experience with this dealership. The sales lady was very helpful explaining all the different bells and whistles. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

James Redd was a great salesman and helped us get the best deal on my brand new car. Made the process easy for a first time buyer!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with. James did a great job working a good deal for me. I love my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The dealership was very professional and everyone was very helpful. Our salesman James Redd was Great he made our experience very easy and quick. Thanks guys for everything ya'll earned our business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I informed Walter what I was looking for and he worked well in meeting my needs. He told Heath what my budget was and they both came through for me without all the back and forth haggling games that other dealers play. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

VERRY VERRY GOOD SALESMAN MR DEMETRIUS DOUGLAS THE BEST

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Thanks Walter

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Had a great experience with purchase of a Tundra . Walter Stephens handle every aspect of the transaction .Sales staff and service department were professional and friendly. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Service dept very helpful in finding tires and answering questions. Getting tires put on tomorrow, expecting quality service 😀 what’s with this twenty five word minimum?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great service and customer service highly recommend this place for a new vehicle!!! #DevinToyotaProctor

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Tracy was super duper

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service from Tracy Poland at Silsbee Toyota! She been our sales person for over three years!! Thank you, Tracy!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Pleasure dealing with the folks at Silsbee Toyota. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. The entire deal was done by phone, email or text, primarily with Walter Stephens. If I owned a business I would want Walter working for me working directly with my customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Tracy was a joy to work with. She is super friendly and made us comfortable. She worked to get us the best deal. She explained each electronic feature and paired our phones for us. Thank you Tracy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Found just the vehicle we wanted, at the price we hoped and worked with James who was the BEST!! We will be back for our next vehicle purchase!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

From start to finish Tracy made everything so easy for us! She listened to what we needed and wanted and we love our new Corolla!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Some of the highlights of Silsbee Toyota over other dealerships are their credibility, friendliness, and overall quality of customer care. They have one of the most loyal customer bases in the area, and that is for a good reason. I can guarantee that if you go into Silsbee Toyota, you will make a new frind in one of their employees. Really good business is beong done at Silsbee Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

In and out in less than 45 minutes. Tracy and Alex are fantastic. It was great to be on and off the road without much time loss.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had auto start added which I really like . The 3 young ladies help with appointment and seeing job was done in timely manner. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

service has always been excellent no complaints at any time. always look forward when having any issues or service maintenance issues. my hats off to all those at silsbee toyota. Mr. Walter is a jem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

They got me the car I wanted, took my car and got me a loan at my preferred lender. I am very pleased with this dealership. Wished I had used them first instead of going to Houston.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional! Would highly recommend James Redd.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

beginning to end they went above and beyond. I appreciate all the hard work and knowledge of Mr. Redd. Everyone i encountered at this dealership were friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Ben worked a great deal for me on my new Toyota Tacoma. Got me just what I wanted. Was very courteous and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The experience from beginning to end was extremely pleasant. Walter answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. I never felt pressured to purchase a certain vehicle. It was all about what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Silsbee Toyota has always been up to par everytime I've been there for service on my Tundra. Their staff including maintenance service, sales and management have always been helpful with any questions I've had. This is what made me buy my Tundra in the first place from them. They introduced me to every department with any questions I had. I've been to other dealerships locally (before I bought my Tundra from here) such as in Beaumont-where I was very disappointed with the honesty. Silsbee Toyota is number 1 in my experience. I only hope they continue their fine ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

James was very helpful. He worked a deal for my credit and got me into a new 2021 Toyota Corolla within the payments I needed. Easiest car sale I’ve ever had. Strongly recommend him as a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Mrs. Tracy met us in the lot introduced her self asked us what we were looking showed us some vehicels explaned all the details was very friendly and would recommend all off your services to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

A Service Department you can trust and always do the right thing. Super job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Amanda and Bobby were very professional and caring. Thank you! Received my vehicle when promised. Will continue to do business with this company. Service was A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review