Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

The Silsbee Toyota purchasing experience was superb from beginning to end. They worked continuously to find the exact vehicle I wanted in a very challenging market. Once they found the vehicle, they sold it at fair market value instead of adding 12K to 15K that other dealerships are doing for the same vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

As usual, everything came off without a hitch. Friendly, courteous service reps and fast service. The only thing that agitated me is they try to get me to replace ac air filter and other services. The ac air filter is a total scam. The other services I can get at literally a third of the price at a reputable mechanic which is ridiculous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great overall experience. They had the car we were looking for. I thought that they were fair on my trade in. Thanks Silsbee Toyota. Matt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great dealership and awesome people. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great Customer Service!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Get everything needed done, and call when your car is ready! Friendly Staff, they explain everything you need to know about what is being done to Your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Amazing experience! Easiest car purchase and delivery ! We will be back for our next car or truck! Mr Stephens and the management went above and beyond to find us exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The easiest car buying experience I've ever had! Mr. Burla was very fast at Answering All my Questions & texting me pictures of Inventory. He was very informative, helpful, & friendly. Very Satisfied with my Purchase! 2021 Toyota Highlander 🖤🖤

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Jessie and the service department did and excellent job of taking care of my 08 4Runner. They were courteous and listened to my concerns. Jessie undated me on the progress on my vehicle while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Our vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. The service manager were courteous, and listened to my concerns before servicing the vehicle. The service technician gave me confidence that our vehicle could make a long trip despite the mileage one the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

My Son went with me to Silsbee Toyota just to look around and we found a Metalic Gray 4 Runner that i fell in love with. Tracy Poland helped me so much. I now consider her one of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

James was my salesman and he was very kind and knowledgeable. He helped me get the car I wanted for the price I wanted with no pressure. Everyone I have encountered at the dealership before and since my purchase has been very kind and welcoming. I have recommended this dealership many times to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great people to buy from! We always come to Silsbee Toyota for our Toyotas! Tracy was super easy to work with and went beyond our expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

this dealership is wonderful i would reccomend it to anyone the staff is friendly they let me know what services are due and i appreciate that thank you Silsbee Toyota service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The service is awesome!! They go above and beyond to help you. They are always friendly and smiling! I Will recommend them to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very friendly staff very knowledgeable to work with. 10 out of 10 good customer service George Steininger was an outstanding salesman. Will return for repeat business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I am always pleased with Silsbee Toyota. This last time, however, I was there almost 2 hours to get my tires rotated. I guess they were busy?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Helpful, and quick response. Short wait time. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to others for service. And will return for service myself as needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service been coming here for service since the vehicle was new. I really like the new video of the service report. Will continue with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when I walked in. Got my car back in a reasonable time. The staff was friendly and facility was nice to wait whike I got the vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Great buying experience. I have purchased a few new Toyotas from other dealerships but Silsbee Toyota is where I will go from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted by your very friendly Team. Work was completed in a timely manner and the waiting area is excellent for the duration of my stay. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Fantastic people. Very helpful.TracyPoland was our dealer rep. Answered all our questions, explained everything about the car we chose. We picked the Toyota Highlander hybrid. Beautiful car with great gas mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Tracy was very professional, not pushy and had everything all ready for me to go when I arrived. Best sales person I have ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very courteous and professional.Great- great - great good - good - good - good- good - good- good - good- good- good - good - thanks-thanks - thanks - thanks - thanks - thanks - thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Tire rotation, alignment (machine down) should have been rescheduled! A technician did show me how to set my lights to automatically dim which was very beneficial!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Changed oil and filter and ordered bushings for the front end which were making a noise. Will call me back when parts come in so that they can install the new ones.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Zac Tucker was a great salesman. Easy to talk to, answered all my questions no matter how many times i texted or called, very personable once we met because we did everything else by phone since i live an hour away. Checked on us the following day also. He gets three thumbs up from The Coleman's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The service dept fixed the leak in a/c no more water is pouring on my floor. I am happy. Jessie was very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and fast service. They explain everything that is being done and that needs to be done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Amazing customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever! Jessie and the girls are awesome! And shout out to the tech that fixed my 4Runner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Always right and easy people to work with. Will bring my car here for most work

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Devin, and everyone we dealt with, were extremely helpful and answered all our questions thoroughly. They were so pleasant to deal with. And…I love my car❣️

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

DEVIN PROCTOR was so awesome to us during our purchase of our 2018 Jeep Renegade 4x4. He was very professional but also always had an answer to our questions. I can not thank him enough for all is assistance and awesome customer relations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Very friendly stafff. Great atmosphere!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I can always rely on the service department to do the required service right the first time in a timely and professional manner and at a fair price. They have a great team that I trust.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very respectful with time. I didn’t get the car, but it was still great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The employees that work at the Toyota Dealership in Silsbee Texas are extremely kind and friendly. Ben Burla is the salesmen that me and my wife like to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very friendly and informative. Fast to respond to questions. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Nice building and area. Salesman was Ok, pleasant personality. His sales tactic was pressuring almost feigning begging. The dealership initial offers were terrible but then magically 5 min later they are double? I probably won’t go back to purchase anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Tracy was incredibly easy to work with. She made every effort to work with me on pricing and made the paperwork process quick and easy. I spent about 30 minutes at the dealership. Definitely a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I feel like I am in good hands with Silsbee Toyota. They are professional but also down to earth and real. I will use them again and recommend them to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jesse is always very attentive and courteous She is a true gem and is genuinely friendly and professional. I look forward to working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Walter made buying my Tacoma easy and pleasant. I would buy another vehicle from him in the future! He got all the add ons completed and delivered in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Devon Procter did a fantastic job. Will definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota. Thank you for helping me buy the car and be on my way quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I will continue to deal with Walter as long as he is there. Water is the reason we continue to buy Toyota. Very knowledgeable and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I LOVE SILSBEE TOYOTA. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND ALWAYS IS WILLING TO HELP US, HAPPILY DOING THAT. I'M NOT THERE VERY LONG. ILOVE THE DONUT AND COFFEE MACHINE. THANKS SILSBEE TOYOTA. I LIVE 30 MINUTES AWAY BUT WOULD DRIVE FARTHER IF NEEDED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy and made the deal easy. Jo finalized the sale fast and understandable. The car was clean and full of gas. Great people at Silsbee Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Austin was so easy to work with. We told him what we were looking for, the budget we had, and he didn’t mess around with us. He got us exactly what we needed and we couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Austin and James at Silsbee Toyota were awesome! They were about to get me in the SUV I wanted at the price I wanted! I will definitely be back for my next one! They both get 5 stars from me. There seems to be a technical issue only letting me do 4 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

James was amazing from beginning to the end.. He was super helpful. He went above and beyond!!! Thank you for everything you have done for my family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Had some complications with our car that led to complications with the service department but I got with the service manager James and he has been absolutely helpful through the process since contacting him. Very nice and understanding guy. Definitely don’t be afraid to ask to speak with him if you have any issues. He will do whatever he can and go out of his way to help out. A+ to the dealership for having that guy on board!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Awesome customer service and willing to work hard as he could to get me a deal! Thanks for everything! Absolutely love my new Toyota Tundra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great staff, knowledgeable! I am a man of few words. And don’t appreciate whoever runs this survey to tell me how many words to use or many to not use. You have asked me to respond to the survey and I did! If you don’t like this response, then I know you won’t like the next! And do NOT tell me that I must respond to an employee. As of now, I am NOT a happy customer because of this survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I had to bring my car in for the recall, so I got them to change the oil and inspect it while it was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Traci is the best this is the second time I have bought from Silsbee Toyota and I will never go anywhere else great people and place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Tracy made everything easy. She is Very friendly, honest and up front. She and the rest of the staff made our purchase easy. Thanks Tracy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I was interested in buying a new car and decided to stop by Silsbee Toyota and was greeted by Ben Burla. I am a elderly woman and am use to being treated like one. NOT Mr Burla!!!! He greeted me like he had known me forever...answered all my stupid questions with a smile and patience. Laughed at my jokes and by the time I left I had complete confidence in him. I am very pleased with my purchase...THANKS MR. BURLA!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

The people at this dealership were so awesome. There was no pressure to buy, and they were so helpful in letting me know the differences in what type of car I was looking at. The financing was easy, then after I purchased I came back they detailed the car because it was late when we got everything done, and they showed me how to connect my phone. We have previously purchased from this dealership in December of 2020, and had the same great experience. I would recommend them to everyone. I do not give 5 stars lightly because buying a car is ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles from Ben Burla with Silsbee Toyota and each time I had an outstanding and professional experience. Ben is honest, trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. Mr. Burla's attention to detail and his customers satisfaction is always unparalleled. I highly recommend Ben Burla at Silsbee Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

My saleswoman Tracy Poland made the buying experience worth it for me. She was professional and just an delight. I'll definitely will be an repeat costumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

We drove from Louisiana to buy our new 4 Runner. They service was second to none. We could not be happier with our decision on the vehicle and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I have bought two vehicles from sisbee Toyota and had a great experience both times. The sales staff are friendly and experienced. If you need a new or used vehicle go see Austin or Walter,they will treat you right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I just bought a 2018 chevy camero from them and was dealing with Austin the whole time. NEVER have had a more polite and courteous salesman who made the transaction seamless. The professionalism he displayed was tremendous from detailing the car and filling it up and putting it on hold for me. I thank you Austin M for making believe buying a vehicle is still fun. I do and will and have already recommended you and yor dealership to everyone I hear looking to buy a vehicle. THANK YOU!! KENNETH

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

The best experience the best salesman 100% kind and knowledgeable and I loved him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Austin is awesome. An absolute joy to work with. Not pushy. Very professional and honest. Excellent salesman. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

they were super fast super friendly and it was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have experienced. I highly recommend these guys and gals to everyone. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Austin was wonderful to deal with. He was friendly and helpful. We would definitely use him again! Thanks Austin for a great buying experience. We appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Although I have bought many vehicles from Silsbee Ford and Toyota over the years this was my first experience dealing with Tracy. She made the process quick and easy. Her level of professionalism is top notch, we enjoyed meeting her would highly recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review