Staff Reviews

Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales
185 Reviews
View Bio
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
145 Reviews
View Bio
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Advisor
106 Reviews
View Bio
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

Used Car Manager
70 Reviews
View Bio
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor
67 Reviews
View Bio
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

Certified
61 Reviews
View Bio
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Sales
44 Reviews
View Bio
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
40 Reviews
View Bio
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
25 Reviews
View Bio
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
22 Reviews
View Bio
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator
15 Reviews
View Bio
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

BDC Manager
10 Reviews
View Bio
Daniel Burroughs

Daniel Burroughs

Warranty Administrator
5 Reviews
View Bio
George Steininger

George Steininger

Sales Person
3 Reviews
View Bio
James Whittington

James Whittington

Service Manager
4 Reviews
View Bio
Zac Tucker

Zac Tucker

Product Specialist
1 Review
View Bio
Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 5 years 9 months
My name is Tracy Poland, I'm from Buna, Texas. I have been in Toyota Sales for 5 1/2 years, however I owned my own business for 14 years prior to becoming a Toyota Sales Consultant. I am all about customer service before and after the sale. I don't want you to be the sale of the day for me, I want you to be a repeat customer and also a referral for me. Therefore I want to go above and beyond for my customers, in order to get your business and keep your business. On a personal note: I am married with 4 daughters ages 32, 28, 27 & 15 yes I said 15 LOL. I also have 3 terrific son-in-laws and 3 granddaughters and a grandson. I would love to help you in your search for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.
Recent Reviews

Jul 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly....

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Great buying experience. I have purchased a few new Toyotas from other dealerships but Silsbee Toyota is where I will go from now on

Jul 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic people. Very helpful.TracyPoland was our dealer...

Fantastic people. Very helpful.TracyPoland was our dealer rep. Answered all our questions, explained everything about the car we chose. We picked the Toyota Highlander hybrid. Beautiful car with great gas mileage.

Jul 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was very professional, not pushy and had everything...

Tracy was very professional, not pushy and had everything all ready for me to go when I arrived. Best sales person I have ever dealt with

Jun 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traci is the best this is the second time I have bought...

Traci is the best this is the second time I have bought from Silsbee Toyota and I will never go anywhere else great people and place

Jun 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me...

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me problems when bought. I thought I was buying a in good working order truck. Now it will cost me another 2,000 or more dollars and YOUR Service manager WILL NOT even return a phone call to talk about it. That tells me he knew the problems and FAILED to inform the buyer. I am floored that a “ reputable car dealer“ would do this to someone. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU!!!!! I will NEVER buy there again. If you are lying about this what else are you doing that’s SHADY. (409) 790-3683 if you want to make it RIGHT. What happend to me should NEVER EVER happen at a reputable dealership like I thought this one was. Pretty sure this response to how my experience has been so far will get deleted and trashed. However if you and your dealership is truely decent human beings maybe this will get someone’s attention and i could at least get a phone call back!!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 7 years 3 months
Industry Experience 24 years 4 months
I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 20 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!
Recent Reviews

Jun 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees that work at the Toyota Dealership in...

The employees that work at the Toyota Dealership in Silsbee Texas are extremely kind and friendly. Ben Burla is the salesmen that me and my wife like to deal with.

Jun 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was interested in buying a new car and decided to stop...

I was interested in buying a new car and decided to stop by Silsbee Toyota and was greeted by Ben Burla. I am a elderly woman and am use to being treated like one. NOT Mr Burla!!!! He greeted me like he had known me forever...answered all my stupid questions with a smile and patience. Laughed at my jokes and by the time I left I had complete confidence in him. I am very pleased with my purchase...THANKS MR. BURLA!!!!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased two vehicles from Ben Burla with Silsbee...

I have purchased two vehicles from Ben Burla with Silsbee Toyota and each time I had an outstanding and professional experience. Ben is honest, trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. Mr. Burla's attention to detail and his customers satisfaction is always unparalleled. I highly recommend Ben Burla at Silsbee Toyota.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not appreciate having to write a twenty five word...

I do not appreciate having to write a twenty five word review especially when you refuse to accept the review without it. That is all.

Apr 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good...

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good experience with this dealership. The sales lady was very helpful explaining all the different bells and whistles. Good experience

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Advisor
Dealership Experience 8 years 8 months
Recent Reviews

Jul 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when...

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when I walked in. Got my car back in a reasonable time. The staff was friendly and facility was nice to wait whike I got the vehicle serviced.

Jul 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted by your...

Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted by your very friendly Team. Work was completed in a timely manner and the waiting area is excellent for the duration of my stay. Excellent service!

Jul 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service dept fixed the leak in a/c no more water is...

The service dept fixed the leak in a/c no more water is pouring on my floor. I am happy. Jessie was very helpful. Thank you

Jul 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and...

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and fast service. They explain everything that is being done and that needs to be done. Thank you

Jul 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever!...

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever! Jessie and the girls are awesome! And shout out to the tech that fixed my 4Runner!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

Used Car Manager
Recent Reviews

Jul 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly....

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Great buying experience. I have purchased a few new Toyotas from other dealerships but Silsbee Toyota is where I will go from now on

Jul 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was very professional, not pushy and had everything...

Tracy was very professional, not pushy and had everything all ready for me to go when I arrived. Best sales person I have ever dealt with

Jul 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zac Tucker was a great salesman. Easy to talk to,...

Zac Tucker was a great salesman. Easy to talk to, answered all my questions no matter how many times i texted or called, very personable once we met because we did everything else by phone since i live an hour away. Checked on us the following day also. He gets three thumbs up from The Coleman's!

Jun 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and informative. Fast to respond to...

Very friendly and informative. Fast to respond to questions. Great experience!

Jun 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter made buying my Tacoma easy and pleasant. I would...

Walter made buying my Tacoma easy and pleasant. I would buy another vehicle from him in the future! He got all the add ons completed and delivered in a timely manner!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor
Dealership Experience 3 years 8 months
Industry Experience 21 years 10 months
Recent Reviews

Jul 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always pleased with Silsbee Toyota. This last time,...

I am always pleased with Silsbee Toyota. This last time, however, I was there almost 2 hours to get my tires rotated. I guess they were busy?

Jul 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, and quick response. Short wait time. Everyone...

Helpful, and quick response. Short wait time. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to others for service. And will return for service myself as needed.

Jul 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service been coming here for service since the...

Great service been coming here for service since the vehicle was new. I really like the new video of the service report. Will continue with the service

Jul 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when...

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when I walked in. Got my car back in a reasonable time. The staff was friendly and facility was nice to wait whike I got the vehicle serviced.

Jul 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and professional.Great- great - great good...

Very courteous and professional.Great- great - great good - good - good - good- good - good- good - good- good- good - good - thanks-thanks - thanks - thanks - thanks - thanks - thanks

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

61 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 1 years 4 months
14 Years of complete customer satisfaction!!!
Recent Reviews

Jul 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly....

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Great buying experience. I have purchased a few new Toyotas from other dealerships but Silsbee Toyota is where I will go from now on

Jul 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zac Tucker was a great salesman. Easy to talk to,...

Zac Tucker was a great salesman. Easy to talk to, answered all my questions no matter how many times i texted or called, very personable once we met because we did everything else by phone since i live an hour away. Checked on us the following day also. He gets three thumbs up from The Coleman's!

Jun 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and informative. Fast to respond to...

Very friendly and informative. Fast to respond to questions. Great experience!

Jun 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice building and area. Salesman was Ok, pleasant...

Nice building and area. Salesman was Ok, pleasant personality. His sales tactic was pressuring almost feigning begging. The dealership initial offers were terrible but then magically 5 min later they are double? I probably won’t go back to purchase anything.

Jun 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will continue to deal with Walter as long as he is...

I will continue to deal with Walter as long as he is there. Water is the reason we continue to buy Toyota. Very knowledgeable and kind.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 5 years 2 months
Industry Experience 5 years 2 months
I strive to give my customers the best deal, and the best service: before, during, and after the purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle. In 2018, I was honored for 1st place for the highest number of "First Time Toyota Customer" surveys submitted for the entire region; with customer satisfaction rating of 99.35%! Let me help you too! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!
Recent Reviews

Jun 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially...

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially my salesman Jason Elmore gave me no hassel. This was my second purchase from them and I will be back and refer others. Thank you so much

Mar 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made...

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made sure everything was easy and perfect for me, thanks again guys, I love my new car!!!

Oct 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership!

Thanks Jason for working a fabulous deal! Care & Professionalism at it's best!!! After losing everything during Imelda .... Dealership had compassion while working the deal.... truly appreciated!

Oct 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel Blessed and Happy!

Jason Elmore was professional, nice, and patient. I would highly recommend Silsbee Toyota. I previously purchased my Toyota Camry LE here 14 years ago. Toyota Going Places

Oct 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Prius

Jason our salesman found me another Prius with the features I wanted after Imelda flooded my 2017 Prius we had bought from Silsbee Toyota! They helped us the both vehicles when We needed help filling claims and getting what I love - a new Prius.. Thank You, Johnetta Turner

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 7 years 8 months
Industry Experience 50 years 2 months
Recent Reviews

Jul 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when...

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when I walked in. Got my car back in a reasonable time. The staff was friendly and facility was nice to wait whike I got the vehicle serviced.

Jul 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and...

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and fast service. They explain everything that is being done and that needs to be done. Thank you

Jul 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever!...

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever! Jessie and the girls are awesome! And shout out to the tech that fixed my 4Runner!

Jul 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can always rely on the service department to do the...

I can always rely on the service department to do the required service right the first time in a timely and professional manner and at a fair price. They have a great team that I trust.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have excellent service in the service department at...

We have excellent service in the service department at Silsbee Toyota. They take care of my car and my husband's Tacoma. They remember us and our vehicles.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 20 years 6 months
Industry Experience 33 years 2 months
Recent Reviews

Jul 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can always rely on the service department to do the...

I can always rely on the service department to do the required service right the first time in a timely and professional manner and at a fair price. They have a great team that I trust.

Jun 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter made buying my Tacoma easy and pleasant. I would...

Walter made buying my Tacoma easy and pleasant. I would buy another vehicle from him in the future! He got all the add ons completed and delivered in a timely manner!

Jun 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will continue to deal with Walter as long as he is...

I will continue to deal with Walter as long as he is there. Water is the reason we continue to buy Toyota. Very knowledgeable and kind.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought two vehicles from sisbee Toyota and had a...

I have bought two vehicles from sisbee Toyota and had a great experience both times. The sales staff are friendly and experienced. If you need a new or used vehicle go see Austin or Walter,they will treat you right!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always friendly reliable service with hometown feel I...

As always friendly reliable service with hometown feel I always enjoy seeing Walter who I buy all of my vehicles and Jessie in the Service department. Service made simple.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
Recent Reviews

Jul 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly....

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Great buying experience. I have purchased a few new Toyotas from other dealerships but Silsbee Toyota is where I will go from now on

Jun 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and informative. Fast to respond to...

Very friendly and informative. Fast to respond to questions. Great experience!

Jun 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy...

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy and made the deal easy. Jo finalized the sale fast and understandable. The car was clean and full of gas. Great people at Silsbee Toyota.

Jun 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was amazing from beginning to the end.. He was...

James was amazing from beginning to the end.. He was super helpful. He went above and beyond!!! Thank you for everything you have done for my family!

Apr 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with....

Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with. James did a great job working a good deal for me. I love my Jeep.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator
Recent Reviews

Jul 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always pleased with Silsbee Toyota. This last time,...

I am always pleased with Silsbee Toyota. This last time, however, I was there almost 2 hours to get my tires rotated. I guess they were busy?

Jul 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, and quick response. Short wait time. Everyone...

Helpful, and quick response. Short wait time. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to others for service. And will return for service myself as needed.

Jul 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when...

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when I walked in. Got my car back in a reasonable time. The staff was friendly and facility was nice to wait whike I got the vehicle serviced.

Jul 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and...

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and fast service. They explain everything that is being done and that needs to be done. Thank you

Jul 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever!...

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever! Jessie and the girls are awesome! And shout out to the tech that fixed my 4Runner!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

BDC Manager
Dealership Experience 1 years 9 months
Industry Experience 5 years 11 months
Hi everybody, my name is Liz and I'm the resident Yankee at Silsbee Toyota. I was born and raised in New Hampshire, and I moved here in December 2019. (Go easy on me this summer, I'm not used to the heat yet!) My role at the dealership is, when you get right down to it, to help you! Aside from being basic tech support, I am here to help with your vehicle search and to make sure everyone here takes fantastic care of your needs. Call, text, or email me with anything you may need help with at any time! I can't wait to meet all of you. (Need help and don't want to talk on the phone? Text me at 409-790-1175!) Best, LIZ
Recent Reviews

Jun 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy...

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy and made the deal easy. Jo finalized the sale fast and understandable. The car was clean and full of gas. Great people at Silsbee Toyota.

Jun 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me...

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me problems when bought. I thought I was buying a in good working order truck. Now it will cost me another 2,000 or more dollars and YOUR Service manager WILL NOT even return a phone call to talk about it. That tells me he knew the problems and FAILED to inform the buyer. I am floored that a “ reputable car dealer“ would do this to someone. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU!!!!! I will NEVER buy there again. If you are lying about this what else are you doing that’s SHADY. (409) 790-3683 if you want to make it RIGHT. What happend to me should NEVER EVER happen at a reputable dealership like I thought this one was. Pretty sure this response to how my experience has been so far will get deleted and trashed. However if you and your dealership is truely decent human beings maybe this will get someone’s attention and i could at least get a phone call back!!

Mar 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me....

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Be there over backwards to make a deal and get me in a new car.

Feb 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of...

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of time I spend in a dealership. They were true to their word and for me on the road.

Nov 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 2020 Toyota Camry. From online initiation to...

Purchased 2020 Toyota Camry. From online initiation to final sale in person, the employees showed kindness and professionalism. Thanks for the help and the car!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Daniel Burroughs

Daniel Burroughs

Warranty Administrator
Recent Reviews

Jul 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when...

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when I walked in. Got my car back in a reasonable time. The staff was friendly and facility was nice to wait whike I got the vehicle serviced.

Jul 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and...

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and fast service. They explain everything that is being done and that needs to be done. Thank you

Jul 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever!...

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever! Jessie and the girls are awesome! And shout out to the tech that fixed my 4Runner!

Jul 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can always rely on the service department to do the...

I can always rely on the service department to do the required service right the first time in a timely and professional manner and at a fair price. They have a great team that I trust.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have excellent service in the service department at...

We have excellent service in the service department at Silsbee Toyota. They take care of my car and my husband's Tacoma. They remember us and our vehicles.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
George Steininger

George Steininger

Sales Person
Recent Reviews

Aug 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff very knowledgeable to work with. 10...

Very friendly staff very knowledgeable to work with. 10 out of 10 good customer service George Steininger was an outstanding salesman. Will return for repeat business.

Jun 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Very respectful with time. I...

Excellent customer service. Very respectful with time. I didn’t get the car, but it was still great.

Jun 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice building and area. Salesman was Ok, pleasant...

Nice building and area. Salesman was Ok, pleasant personality. His sales tactic was pressuring almost feigning begging. The dealership initial offers were terrible but then magically 5 min later they are double? I probably won’t go back to purchase anything.

Mar 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me the car I wanted, took my car and got me a...

They got me the car I wanted, took my car and got me a loan at my preferred lender. I am very pleased with this dealership. Wished I had used them first instead of going to Houston.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
James Whittington

James Whittington

Service Manager
Recent Reviews

Jul 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when...

The dealership was wonderful. They were ready for me when I walked in. Got my car back in a reasonable time. The staff was friendly and facility was nice to wait whike I got the vehicle serviced.

Jul 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and...

I love dealing with Silsbee Toyota. Very friendly and fast service. They explain everything that is being done and that needs to be done. Thank you

Jul 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever!...

Another A+++ visit from the Best Toyota service ever! Jessie and the girls are awesome! And shout out to the tech that fixed my 4Runner!

Jul 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can always rely on the service department to do the...

I can always rely on the service department to do the required service right the first time in a timely and professional manner and at a fair price. They have a great team that I trust.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Zac Tucker

Zac Tucker

Product Specialist
I have one son and a beautiful fiancé. I’m originally from Illinois and moved to Texas to get closer to the ocean!
Recent Reviews

Jul 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zac Tucker was a great salesman. Easy to talk to,...

Zac Tucker was a great salesman. Easy to talk to, answered all my questions no matter how many times i texted or called, very personable once we met because we did everything else by phone since i live an hour away. Checked on us the following day also. He gets three thumbs up from The Coleman's!

View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Tracy Poland
    Ben Burla
    Jason Elmore
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Tracy Poland

    Tracy Poland

    Sales

    185 Reviews
    Ben Burla

    Ben Burla

    Sales

    145 Reviews
    Jason Elmore

    Jason Elmore

    Sales

    44 Reviews
    Walter Stephens

    Walter Stephens

    Sales

    25 Reviews
    James Redd

    James Redd

    Sales

    22 Reviews
    Zac Tucker

    Zac Tucker

    Product Specialist

    1 Review
    George Steininger

    George Steininger

    Sales Person

    3 Reviews