Staff Reviews

Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

Certified
244 Reviews
View Bio
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
178 Reviews
View Bio
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

Certified
153 Reviews
View Bio
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
133 Reviews
View Bio
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

Certified
132 Reviews
View Bio
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

General Sales Manager

Certified
118 Reviews
View Bio
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

Certified
117 Reviews
View Bio
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator

Certified
76 Reviews
View Bio
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
56 Reviews
View Bio
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
52 Reviews
View Bio
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Inventory Manager
47 Reviews
View Bio
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
12 Reviews
View Bio
Tonja Zeno

Tonja Zeno

Product Specialist
12 Reviews
View Bio
Makayla Gans

Makayla Gans

Sales
View Bio
Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

244 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 7 years 2 months
My name is Tracy Poland, I'm from Buna, Texas. I have been in Toyota Sales for 7 years, however I owned my own business for 14 years prior to becoming a Toyota Sales Consultant. I am all about customer service before and after the sale. I don't want you to be the sale of the day for me, I want you to be a repeat customer and also a referral for me. Therefore I want to go above and beyond for my customers, in order to get your business and keep your business. On a personal note: I am married with 4 daughters ages 33, 29, 28 & 17 yes I said 17 LOL. I also have 3 terrific son-in-laws and 3 granddaughters and a grandson. I would love to help you in your search for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.
Recent Reviews

Jan 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Probably the easiest car deal I’ve ever made!

Probably the easiest car deal I’ve ever made!! Seamless and easy! Definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota!

Jan 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy Poland is an astounding Salesperson, extremely

Tracy Poland is an astounding Salesperson, extremely professional and actually fun to deal with. The whole process was stress-free and she made us feel as if we were her only priority. I will not hesitate to purchase my next vehicle from Tracy at Silsbee Toyota. Tracy Poland has sold me on the Toyota Name.

Jan 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and a great dealership!

Excellent customer service and a great dealership!! Highly recommend for sales and service! Even got a detail with the last couple of oil changes, truck looks brand new!!

Jan 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the easiest experience with Tracy!

I had the easiest experience with Tracy! I love my car. My window tint was messed up and she is having it fixed.. fixed as in having someone come get my car and bringing it back to me. So convenient and smooth! I will definitely send everyone to y’all!

Jan 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very straight forward and professional.

Always very straight forward and professional. This is our fourth Toyota to purchase here. Tracy is a top notch salesperson

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 9 years 1 months
Industry Experience 25 years 9 months
I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 30 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!
Recent Reviews

Jan 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota was recommended by a friend and I was not

Silsbee Toyota was recommended by a friend and I was not disappointed. Ben and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience. Thanks again

Jan 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been buying my Toyota s from Silsbee for years thank yaw

Been buying my Toyota s from Silsbee for years thank yaw for years of service

Dec 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was organized, Ben had everything ready when I

Everything was organized, Ben had everything ready when I went over to Joe the gentleman that does the paperwork and financials. Joe was quick and precise, provided the documents and explained the information for my insurance agent.

Dec 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 2 hours away and were able to get our purchase

We live 2 hours away and were able to get our purchase done over the phone with remote signing. Really enjoyed my experience with Ben Burla!

Dec 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch experience.

Top notch experience. Good staff clean and inviting dealership. Knowledgeable sales people. All questions answered promptly.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

153 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 5 years 1 months
Industry Experience 23 years 3 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and no pressure was excerpted.

Jan 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, friendly staff, always happy each time I

Fast service, friendly staff, always happy each time I come in for service. Bobby and Malcolm are great

Jan 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go out of their way to please their customers.

They go out of their way to please their customers. After my level 1 detail my car looked new again.

Jan 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the quick fast good service on my 2021

Thank you for the quick fast good service on my 2021 Toyota Tacoma I will be coming back soon

Jan 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Promo service , on time , communication great , not to

Promo service , on time , communication great , not to long of a wait until complete , staff great , helpful

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 10 years 1 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They we a pleasure to work with and I imagine that I will

They we a pleasure to work with and I imagine that I will be purchasing another vehicle from them in the future

Jan 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been buying my Toyota s from Silsbee for years thank yaw

Been buying my Toyota s from Silsbee for years thank yaw for years of service

Oct 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

every one is professional and gets the job done in

every one is professional and gets the job done in courteous and friendly manner. Good service

Oct 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never have to wait for an appointment, always ready to

I never have to wait for an appointment, always ready to get me in fast. I can always depend on them to check my vehicle to make sure it doesn’t have any problems. Can always get through to a live person to tell my problems to.

Sep 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care of all my needs today as well as the techs in the back.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

132 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 2 years 9 months
14 Years of complete customer satisfaction!!!
Recent Reviews

Jan 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and no pressure was excerpted.

Jan 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Probably the easiest car deal I’ve ever made!

Probably the easiest car deal I’ve ever made!! Seamless and easy! Definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota!

Jan 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy Poland is an astounding Salesperson, extremely

Tracy Poland is an astounding Salesperson, extremely professional and actually fun to deal with. The whole process was stress-free and she made us feel as if we were her only priority. I will not hesitate to purchase my next vehicle from Tracy at Silsbee Toyota. Tracy Poland has sold me on the Toyota Name.

Jan 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They we a pleasure to work with and I imagine that I will

They we a pleasure to work with and I imagine that I will be purchasing another vehicle from them in the future

Jan 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been buying my Toyota s from Silsbee for years thank yaw

Been buying my Toyota s from Silsbee for years thank yaw for years of service

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

General Sales Manager

118 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jan 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They we a pleasure to work with and I imagine that I will

They we a pleasure to work with and I imagine that I will be purchasing another vehicle from them in the future

Jan 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been buying my Toyota s from Silsbee for years thank yaw

Been buying my Toyota s from Silsbee for years thank yaw for years of service

Jan 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the easiest experience with Tracy!

I had the easiest experience with Tracy! I love my car. My window tint was messed up and she is having it fixed.. fixed as in having someone come get my car and bringing it back to me. So convenient and smooth! I will definitely send everyone to y’all!

Jan 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Great experience Great experience Great

Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience

Dec 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch experience.

Top notch experience. Good staff clean and inviting dealership. Knowledgeable sales people. All questions answered promptly.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

117 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 1 years 6 months
Industry Experience 9 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and no pressure was excerpted.

Jan 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department at Silsbee Toyota is the best,

The service department at Silsbee Toyota is the best, most experienced consultants ever. I have always been treated like I am their only customer (and I know I am not). I drove in on a Thursday with the rear window busted out of car(SUV). I ask them to please get me an estimated of damage I had done to my car. They call that same afternoon with the cost. The car was repaired and back in my hands by 3:30 of Friday. You cannot ask for better service from a dealership. Mason is the Best!!

Jan 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Promo service , on time , communication great , not to

Promo service , on time , communication great , not to long of a wait until complete , staff great , helpful

Jan 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and a great dealership!

Excellent customer service and a great dealership!! Highly recommend for sales and service! Even got a detail with the last couple of oil changes, truck looks brand new!!

Jan 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and prompt service for my first

Very professional and prompt service for my first maintenance on my Tundra! Great place to do business

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator

76 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jan 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and no pressure was excerpted.

Jan 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, friendly staff, always happy each time I

Fast service, friendly staff, always happy each time I come in for service. Bobby and Malcolm are great

Jan 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the quick fast good service on my 2021

Thank you for the quick fast good service on my 2021 Toyota Tacoma I will be coming back soon

Jan 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Promo service , on time , communication great , not to

Promo service , on time , communication great , not to long of a wait until complete , staff great , helpful

Jan 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Great experience Great experience Great

Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 21 years 11 months
Industry Experience 34 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and no pressure was excerpted.

Jan 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They we a pleasure to work with and I imagine that I will

They we a pleasure to work with and I imagine that I will be purchasing another vehicle from them in the future

Jan 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to repair the car quickly but it took

They were able to repair the car quickly but it took several days to drive the car to ensure repair was successful. Everyone was professional and kind. Some improvement in communicating status would have been appreciated. Mason had all of the paperwork needed to help with the claim ready and waiting when we picked it up.

Dec 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to set up appointment.

Easy to set up appointment. Comfortable waiting room with food and drinks. Had my car finished in no time. Friendly and accommodating staff. It was a great experience.

Oct 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel that Mr.

I feel that Mr. Stephens and the Toyota dealership went above and beyond to help me get a new car.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
Recent Reviews

Jan 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and prompt service for my first

Very professional and prompt service for my first maintenance on my Tundra! Great place to do business

Jan 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me with the utmost respect and were very

They treated me with the utmost respect and were very courteous to me and my wife

Jan 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are on point and treat their customers with the

They are on point and treat their customers with the utmost respect and courtesy which you don't find much these days

Jan 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great about calling me to let me know a car

They were great about calling me to let me know a car came in stock.

Nov 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales department was great.

The sales department was great. The finance guy wouldn’t quit pushing the gap insurance and extended protection service even after I told him I wasn’t interested. I did not appreciate that xxxx at all. He kept saying he didn’t have a dog in the fight but then he kept pushing.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Inventory Manager
Dealership Experience 6 years 7 months
Industry Experience 6 years 7 months
I strive to give my customers the best deal, and the best service: before, during, and after the purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle. In 2018, I was honored for 1st place for the highest number of "First Time Toyota Customer" surveys submitted for the entire region; with customer satisfaction rating of 99.35%! Let me help you too! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!
Recent Reviews

Jan 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and

Dealer has been fair and honest n choices were given and no pressure was excerpted.

Jul 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable prices. Clean comfortable waiting area with coffee and donuts provided.

Sep 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason...

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Jun 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially...

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially my salesman Jason Elmore gave me no hassel. This was my second purchase from them and I will be back and refer others. Thank you so much

Mar 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made...

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made sure everything was easy and perfect for me, thanks again guys, I love my new car!!!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
Dealership Experience 3 years 2 months
Industry Experience 7 years 4 months
Hi everybody, my name is Liz and I'm the resident Yankee at Silsbee Toyota. I was born and raised in New Hampshire, and I moved here in December 2019. (Go easy on me this summer, I'm not used to the heat yet!) My role at the dealership is, when you get right down to it, to help you! Aside from being basic tech support, I am here to help with your vehicle search and to make sure everyone here takes fantastic care of your needs. Call, text, or email me with anything you may need help with at any time! I can't wait to meet all of you. (Need help and don't want to talk on the phone? Text me at 409-790-1175!) Best, LIZ
Recent Reviews

Aug 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled my appointment in a timely manner, responsive,

Scheduled my appointment in a timely manner, responsive, on time, and maintenance finished. Will use again.

Sep 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason...

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Jun 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy...

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy and made the deal easy. Jo finalized the sale fast and understandable. The car was clean and full of gas. Great people at Silsbee Toyota.

Jun 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me...

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me problems when bought. I thought I was buying a in good working order truck. Now it will cost me another 2,000 or more dollars and YOUR Service manager WILL NOT even return a phone call to talk about it. That tells me he knew the problems and FAILED to inform the buyer. I am floored that a “ reputable car dealer“ would do this to someone. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU!!!!! I will NEVER buy there again. If you are lying about this what else are you doing that’s SHADY. (409) 790-3683 if you want to make it RIGHT. What happend to me should NEVER EVER happen at a reputable dealership like I thought this one was. Pretty sure this response to how my experience has been so far will get deleted and trashed. However if you and your dealership is truely decent human beings maybe this will get someone’s attention and i could at least get a phone call back!!

Mar 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me....

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Be there over backwards to make a deal and get me in a new car.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tonja Zeno

Tonja Zeno

Product Specialist
Recent Reviews

Dec 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for helping and understanding what I need to

Thank you for helping and understanding what I need to help grow my family. You deliver 3 different brands and was able to let me test drive to understand how they work. She was a great woman and I'm so glad that I got to meet someone new. Thank you again miss Tracy

Oct 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason is the best love him Love SILSBEE Toyota Always

Mason is the best love him Love SILSBEE Toyota Always will get my business. For sure

Sep 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 Camrys and thee process was the easiest I

I purchased 2 Camrys and thee process was the easiest I have had in over 35 years! Highly recommend.

Sep 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!

Great experience! Excellent sales staff! Many thanks! Highly recommend Silsbee Toyota for sales and service!

Aug 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The was the easiest car buying experience I have ever

The was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The staff were friendly and gave a quick, trouble free experience. Tonja was a great sales representative and helped in every way to full fill our request.

View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Tracy Poland
    Ben Burla
    James Redd
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Tracy Poland

    Tracy Poland

    Sales

    244 Reviews
    Ben Burla

    Ben Burla

    Sales

    178 Reviews
    James Redd

    James Redd

    Sales

    52 Reviews
    Walter Stephens

    Walter Stephens

    Sales

    56 Reviews
    Tonja Zeno

    Tonja Zeno

    Product Specialist

    12 Reviews
    Makayla Gans

    Makayla Gans

    Sales