Staff Reviews

Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

Certified
346 Reviews
View Bio
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

Certified
236 Reviews
View Bio
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales

Certified
230 Reviews
View Bio
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

Certified
215 Reviews
View Bio
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
161 Reviews
View Bio
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
105 Reviews
View Bio
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
103 Reviews
View Bio
Justin Bumsted

Justin Bumsted

General Sales Manager

Certified
51 Reviews
View Bio
Randy Dronet

Randy Dronet

Sales Manager
29 Reviews
View Bio
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
27 Reviews
View Bio
Jeff Scifres

Jeff Scifres

Product Specialist
21 Reviews
View Bio
Lisa Butler

Lisa Butler

Service Advisor

Certified
14 Reviews
View Bio
Aidan McSpadden

Aidan McSpadden

Sales
9 Reviews
View Bio
Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

346 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 8 years 8 months
My name is Tracy Poland, I'm from Buna, Texas. I have been in Toyota Sales for 8 years, however I owned my own business for 14 years prior to becoming a Toyota Sales Consultant. I am all about customer service before and after the sale. I don't want you to be the sale of the day for me, I want you to be a repeat customer and also a referral for me. Therefore I want to go above and beyond for my customers, in order to get your business and keep your business. On a personal note: I am married with 4 daughters ages 35,31, 30 & 18 yes I said 18 LOL. I also have 3 terrific son-in-laws and 3 granddaughters and a grandson. I would love to help you in your search for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.
Recent Reviews

Jun 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We go an hour out of our way to visit Tracy at Silsbee

We go an hour out of our way to visit Tracy at Silsbee Toyota and have nothing but good things to say about her. It’s been a pleasant experience each time and we will continue to do business there.

Jun 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was phenomenal, Tracey was amazing we will

Our experience was phenomenal, Tracey was amazing we will definitely be back for all future purchases

Jun 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service I ever experienced!

The best customer service I ever experienced! I love this dealership. Tracy is the best salesman

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really nice and clean and treated me like a customer

Really nice and clean and treated me like a customer despite my age, would recommend!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF, KNOWLEDGEABLE MECHANICS,

GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF, KNOWLEDGEABLE MECHANICS, CLEAN FACILITIES. INFORMATION ABOUT THE REPAIRS WAS UPDATED FREQUENTLY.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

236 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 6 years 7 months
Industry Experience 24 years 9 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, courteous, efficient.

Very nice, courteous, efficient. Did a thoroughly good job in a short time. Completely pleased with the job.

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with Silsbee Toyota and would definitely

Very satisfied with Silsbee Toyota and would definitely recommend,:good service and love my car

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service by Lisa.

Best customer service by Lisa. She helped me with AC problem and the service department was quick and knowedgeable.

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service work was made available and they completed the

Service work was made available and they completed the work that was was required in less time than they promised.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales

230 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 10 years 7 months
Industry Experience 27 years 3 months
I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 30 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!
Recent Reviews

Jun 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was phenomenal, Tracey was amazing we will

Our experience was phenomenal, Tracey was amazing we will definitely be back for all future purchases

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF, KNOWLEDGEABLE MECHANICS,

GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF, KNOWLEDGEABLE MECHANICS, CLEAN FACILITIES. INFORMATION ABOUT THE REPAIRS WAS UPDATED FREQUENTLY.

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a pleasant car buying experience.

This was a pleasant car buying experience. Ben and Jeff did a very good job of answering all my questions and helped me make a final decision on my trade and purchase. I will be doing business with them again. Thanks again, Ben.

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales process was professional yet non pressure.

The sales process was professional yet non pressure. The finance department was flexible to meet my payment abilities to a mutual sales target goal. Thanks To all. .

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience with Tracy and Ben.

Always a good experience with Tracy and Ben. It was a quick and smooth transition.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

215 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 3 years
Industry Experience 11 years 1 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, courteous, efficient.

Very nice, courteous, efficient. Did a thoroughly good job in a short time. Completely pleased with the job.

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with Silsbee Toyota and would definitely

Very satisfied with Silsbee Toyota and would definitely recommend,:good service and love my car

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service by Lisa.

Best customer service by Lisa. She helped me with AC problem and the service department was quick and knowedgeable.

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service work was made available and they completed the

Service work was made available and they completed the work that was was required in less time than they promised.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 11 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, courteous, efficient.

Very nice, courteous, efficient. Did a thoroughly good job in a short time. Completely pleased with the job.

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

second time in with different car, this month : same as

second time in with different car, this month : same as last review. All personel excellent and good work !

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every visit see friendly, professional people who treat

Every visit see friendly, professional people who treat you as if are "there" and important. Excellent work provided, get the job done.

Mar 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyotas experience great!

Silsbee Toyotas experience great! The scheduling process was a quick phone call, vehicle service was completed in a timely manner. Mr Garsee kept me updated with the progress along the way.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
Recent Reviews

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful, absolutely fantastic experience.

Wonderful, absolutely fantastic experience. Fast, comfortable and easy. James is very personable and got me exactly what I needed.

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, they had me in and out quick with a great deal

Efficient, they had me in and out quick with a great deal on a great vehicle and gave me enough to make the trade work.

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was helpful and nice and courteous.

Everybody was helpful and nice and courteous. I liked it very much place was very clean..

Mar 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy did an awesome job explaining everything.

Tracy did an awesome job explaining everything. The process went smoothly and her professional courtesy was much appreciated. Will definitely be back to work with her in the future.

Mar 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Painless experience all questions answered.

Painless experience all questions answered. Iwould recomend this dealership to everyone. Josh gonzales was great to deal with excellent job as well as rest of staff.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 23 years 5 months
Industry Experience 36 years 1 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter is the best!

Walter is the best! We have bought multiple cars from him. We will only purchase from him.

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good team of people.

Very good team of people. Walter was very nice, personable, and Knowledgeable. The whole team worked together and provided a very pleasant experience. Great team of people

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

second time in with different car, this month : same as

second time in with different car, this month : same as last review. All personel excellent and good work !

Apr 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been with this dealership since 2005 and have always been

Been with this dealership since 2005 and have always been pleased with service and employees.

Apr 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure working with Walter and the team

It is always a pleasure working with Walter and the team there. I highly recommend Silsbee Toyota!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Justin Bumsted

Justin Bumsted

General Sales Manager

51 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jun 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter is the best!

Walter is the best! We have bought multiple cars from him. We will only purchase from him.

Jun 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, courteous, efficient.

Very nice, courteous, efficient. Did a thoroughly good job in a short time. Completely pleased with the job.

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service work was made available and they completed the

Service work was made available and they completed the work that was was required in less time than they promised.

Jun 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service I ever experienced!

The best customer service I ever experienced! I love this dealership. Tracy is the best salesman

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Randy Dronet

Randy Dronet

Sales Manager
Recent Reviews

Jun 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, courteous, efficient.

Very nice, courteous, efficient. Did a thoroughly good job in a short time. Completely pleased with the job.

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff, new car sales manager, and finance

The sales staff, new car sales manager, and finance director were very professional and friendly. I was never pressured into purchasing a vehicle. They were very patient and answered all of my questions. The general manager made sure we were happy with our decision. I could not be happier with my purchase. I would recommend Silsbee Toyota to anyone. I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle.

Apr 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my good fortune to deal with the “A-Team” with my

It was my good fortune to deal with the “A-Team” with my recent purchase at Silsbee Toyota : Aiden McSpadden, Sales, Randy Dronet, Manager, and Joe Nallie, Financial Manager. Each member of the team treated me with courtesy and listened and heard my comments, questions or concerns. There was obviously behind the scenes coordination to seamlessly complete my purchase. and, all 3 stayed late on a Friday evening so I could leave with my Venza instead of returning. My previous 3 vehicles have been Toyota or Lexus products and I happily remain with the “family”! Obviously it takes a ‘village’ to both sell a vehicle and maintain one. I have had excellent service experiences with my previous vehicle and will follow-up at Silsbee Toyota!

Apr 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a wonderful salesman!

Josh was a wonderful salesman! Wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to get me to buy something I did not need! Listened to me and was very patient!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
Dealership Experience 4 years 8 months
Industry Experience 8 years 10 months
Hi everybody, my name is Liz and I'm the resident Yankee at Silsbee Toyota. I was born and raised in New Hampshire, and I moved here in December 2019. (Go easy on me this summer, I'm not used to the heat yet!) My role at the dealership is, when you get right down to it, to help you! Aside from being basic tech support, I am here to help with your vehicle search and to make sure everyone here takes fantastic care of your needs. Call, text, or email me with anything you may need help with at any time! I can't wait to meet all of you. (Need help and don't want to talk on the phone? Text me at 409-790-1175!) Best, LIZ
Recent Reviews

Jun 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, courteous, efficient.

Very nice, courteous, efficient. Did a thoroughly good job in a short time. Completely pleased with the job.

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with Silsbee Toyota and would definitely

Very satisfied with Silsbee Toyota and would definitely recommend,:good service and love my car

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service work was made available and they completed the

Service work was made available and they completed the work that was was required in less time than they promised.

Feb 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was awesome and a pleasure to work with and I give

Tracy was awesome and a pleasure to work with and I give the dealership 5 stars, and would recommend them to anyone.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jeff Scifres

Jeff Scifres

Product Specialist
Recent Reviews

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful, absolutely fantastic experience.

Wonderful, absolutely fantastic experience. Fast, comfortable and easy. James is very personable and got me exactly what I needed.

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a pleasant car buying experience.

This was a pleasant car buying experience. Ben and Jeff did a very good job of answering all my questions and helped me make a final decision on my trade and purchase. I will be doing business with them again. Thanks again, Ben.

Mar 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales men everyone were

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales men everyone were helpful no pressure to buy Jeff was a great with answering questions. Took his time,

Mar 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was very knowledgeable easy going no pressure sales

Jeff was very knowledgeable easy going no pressure sales Everybody was friendly and helpful love my Crown

Mar 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and effective.

The process was quick and effective. Aidan was helpful and patient. I had a trade-in that they offered a fair price, and I found a good vehicle for my daily drive and work.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Lisa Butler

Lisa Butler

Service Advisor

14 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jun 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, courteous, efficient.

Very nice, courteous, efficient. Did a thoroughly good job in a short time. Completely pleased with the job.

Jun 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The problem is that they was not so friendly and the way

The problem is that they was not so friendly and the way they do things cost

Jun 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with Silsbee Toyota and would definitely

Very satisfied with Silsbee Toyota and would definitely recommend,:good service and love my car

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them

They are friendly helpful and fair I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service by Lisa.

Best customer service by Lisa. She helped me with AC problem and the service department was quick and knowedgeable.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Aidan McSpadden

Aidan McSpadden

Sales
Recent Reviews

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aidan and Justin are both the very best!

Aidan and Justin are both the very best! Knowledgeable, friendly, and so helpful. I felt really comfortable in my final choice of new vehicle and love my new Toyota 4 Runner. Thank you, Silsbee Toyota!!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff, new car sales manager, and finance

The sales staff, new car sales manager, and finance director were very professional and friendly. I was never pressured into purchasing a vehicle. They were very patient and answered all of my questions. The general manager made sure we were happy with our decision. I could not be happier with my purchase. I would recommend Silsbee Toyota to anyone. I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle.

Apr 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my good fortune to deal with the “A-Team” with my

It was my good fortune to deal with the “A-Team” with my recent purchase at Silsbee Toyota : Aiden McSpadden, Sales, Randy Dronet, Manager, and Joe Nallie, Financial Manager. Each member of the team treated me with courtesy and listened and heard my comments, questions or concerns. There was obviously behind the scenes coordination to seamlessly complete my purchase. and, all 3 stayed late on a Friday evening so I could leave with my Venza instead of returning. My previous 3 vehicles have been Toyota or Lexus products and I happily remain with the “family”! Obviously it takes a ‘village’ to both sell a vehicle and maintain one. I have had excellent service experiences with my previous vehicle and will follow-up at Silsbee Toyota!

Apr 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and personable.

Everyone was very professional and personable. I felt valued and not pressured. They made the while deal very easy.

Apr 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota is a great dealership with very

Silsbee Toyota is a great dealership with very professional employees. I will definitely recommend silsbee Toyota to my friends and will continue to do business with them in the future.

View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Tracy Poland
    Ben Burla
    Walter Stephens
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Tracy Poland

    Tracy Poland

    Sales

    346 Reviews
    Ben Burla

    Ben Burla

    Sales

    230 Reviews
    Walter Stephens

    Walter Stephens

    Sales

    103 Reviews
    Aidan McSpadden

    Aidan McSpadden

    Sales

    9 Reviews
    James Redd

    James Redd

    Sales

    105 Reviews
    Jeff Scifres

    Jeff Scifres

    Product Specialist

    21 Reviews