Staff Reviews

Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales
173 Reviews
View Bio
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
141 Reviews
View Bio
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Advisor
93 Reviews
View Bio
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

Used Car Manager
62 Reviews
View Bio
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor
54 Reviews
View Bio
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager
46 Reviews
View Bio
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Sales
44 Reviews
View Bio
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
35 Reviews
View Bio
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
19 Reviews
View Bio
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
19 Reviews
View Bio
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

BDC Manager
8 Reviews
View Bio
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator
6 Reviews
View Bio
Devin Proctor

Devin Proctor

Sales
3 Reviews
View Bio
George Steininger

George Steininger

Sales Person
1 Review
View Bio
Daniel Burroughs

Daniel Burroughs

Warranty Administrator
View Bio
Zac Tucker

Zac Tucker

Product Specialist
View Bio
Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 5 years 5 months
My name is Tracy Poland, I'm from Buna, Texas. I have been in Toyota Sales for 5 years, however I owned my own business for 14 years prior to becoming a Toyota Sales Consultant. I am all about customer service before and after the sale. I don't want you to be the sale of the day for me, I want you to be a repeat customer and also a referral for me. Therefore I want to go above and beyond for my customers, in order to get your business and keep your business. On a personal note: I am married with 4 daughters ages 32, 28, 27 & 15 yes I said 15 LOL. I also have 3 terrific son-in-laws and 3 granddaughters and a grandson. I would love to help you in your search for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.
Recent Reviews

Apr 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and Joe were amazing! Very patient with all of the...

Tracy and Joe were amazing! Very patient with all of the questions we had, and they got us into the perfect vehicle. The entire process was completely stress free.

Apr 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good...

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good experience with this dealership. The sales lady was very helpful explaining all the different bells and whistles. Good experience

Apr 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was a joy to work with. She is super friendly and...

Tracy was a joy to work with. She is super friendly and made us comfortable. She worked to get us the best deal. She explained each electronic feature and paired our phones for us. Thank you Tracy!

Apr 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish Tracy made everything so easy for...

From start to finish Tracy made everything so easy for us! She listened to what we needed and wanted and we love our new Corolla!

Apr 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out in less than 45 minutes. Tracy and Alex are...

In and out in less than 45 minutes. Tracy and Alex are fantastic. It was great to be on and off the road without much time loss.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 6 years 11 months
Industry Experience 24 years
I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 20 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!
Recent Reviews

Apr 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good...

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good experience with this dealership. The sales lady was very helpful explaining all the different bells and whistles. Good experience

Mar 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben worked a great deal for me on my new Toyota Tacoma....

Ben worked a great deal for me on my new Toyota Tacoma. Got me just what I wanted. Was very courteous and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota to all my friends.

Feb 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had another wonderful new car purchase experience with...

I had another wonderful new car purchase experience with Silsbee Toyota. My salesperson and the other dealership staff members were once again very professional people. Thanks

Feb 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessie is outstanding. Alex Donaldson has vastly improved...

Jessie is outstanding. Alex Donaldson has vastly improved the dealership since he has purchased it. Ben Burla has always assisted us and done an excellent job.

Jan 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again I had a wonderful experience in dealing with...

Once again I had a wonderful experience in dealing with Silsbee Toyota. The Camry I purchased for my wife brought her pure joy and excitement. Thx

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Advisor
Dealership Experience 8 years 4 months
Recent Reviews

Apr 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had auto start added which I really like . The 3 young...

I had auto start added which I really like . The 3 young ladies help with appointment and seeing job was done in timely manner. Thanks

Apr 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service has always been excellent no complaints at any...

service has always been excellent no complaints at any time. always look forward when having any issues or service maintenance issues. my hats off to all those at silsbee toyota. Mr. Walter is a jem.

Mar 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota has always been up to par everytime I've...

Silsbee Toyota has always been up to par everytime I've been there for service on my Tundra. Their staff including maintenance service, sales and management have always been helpful with any questions I've had. This is what made me buy my Tundra in the first place from them. They introduced me to every department with any questions I had. I've been to other dealerships locally (before I bought my Tundra from here) such as in Beaumont-where I was very disappointed with the honesty. Silsbee Toyota is number 1 in my experience. I only hope they continue their fine hospitality and excellent maintenance services for many years to come. Keep up the great work guys! Ken.

Mar 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota service center is very friendly and...

Silsbee Toyota service center is very friendly and helpful, advising me of any possible issues that have been found or about to occur. Highly recommended!!

Mar 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So hospitable!! Fast friendly and I have no worries...

So hospitable!! Fast friendly and I have no worries Jessie and Walter are the best duo. Walter u can trust and he will find the best deal. Jessie in service takes care of u and u can feel confident in her recommendations

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

Used Car Manager
Recent Reviews

Apr 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with purchase of a Tundra . Walter...

Had a great experience with purchase of a Tundra . Walter Stephens handle every aspect of the transaction .Sales staff and service department were professional and friendly. Great job.

Apr 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found just the vehicle we wanted, at the price we hoped...

Found just the vehicle we wanted, at the price we hoped and worked with James who was the BEST!! We will be back for our next vehicle purchase!! Thank you!

Apr 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish Tracy made everything so easy for...

From start to finish Tracy made everything so easy for us! She listened to what we needed and wanted and we love our new Corolla!

Mar 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me the car I wanted, took my car and got me a...

They got me the car I wanted, took my car and got me a loan at my preferred lender. I am very pleased with this dealership. Wished I had used them first instead of going to Houston.

Mar 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben worked a great deal for me on my new Toyota Tacoma....

Ben worked a great deal for me on my new Toyota Tacoma. Got me just what I wanted. Was very courteous and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend Silsbee Toyota to all my friends.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor
Dealership Experience 3 years 4 months
Industry Experience 21 years 6 months
Recent Reviews

Apr 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service and sales, always professional and...

great service and sales, always professional and friendly would recommend to all my friends and family! they know how to treat their customers! thank you

Apr 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had auto start added which I really like . The 3 young...

I had auto start added which I really like . The 3 young ladies help with appointment and seeing job was done in timely manner. Thanks

Mar 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda and Bobby were very professional and caring. Thank...

Amanda and Bobby were very professional and caring. Thank you! Received my vehicle when promised. Will continue to do business with this company. Service was A+

Mar 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff are easy to deal with. They do a great job!...

Service staff are easy to deal with. They do a great job! I was not given the full scope of work for this last repair. Still happy with dealership, we'll do better next time.

Mar 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda was awesome she was very friendly and was also...

Amanda was awesome she was very friendly and was also informative and precise on when my vehicle would be ready. Just had all around excellent service.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager
Dealership Experience 1 years
14 Years of complete customer satisfaction!!!
Recent Reviews

Apr 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good...

Very helpful friendly staff. We had a very good experience with this dealership. The sales lady was very helpful explaining all the different bells and whistles. Good experience

Apr 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with....

Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with. James did a great job working a good deal for me. I love my Jeep.

Apr 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I informed Walter what I was looking for and he worked...

I informed Walter what I was looking for and he worked well in meeting my needs. He told Heath what my budget was and they both came through for me without all the back and forth haggling games that other dealers play. Thanks Guys!

Apr 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was a joy to work with. She is super friendly and...

Tracy was a joy to work with. She is super friendly and made us comfortable. She worked to get us the best deal. She explained each electronic feature and paired our phones for us. Thank you Tracy!

Apr 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out in less than 45 minutes. Tracy and Alex are...

In and out in less than 45 minutes. Tracy and Alex are fantastic. It was great to be on and off the road without much time loss.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 4 years 10 months
Industry Experience 4 years 10 months
I strive to give my customers the best deal, and the best service: before, during, and after the purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle. In 2018, I was honored for 1st place for the highest number of "First Time Toyota Customer" surveys submitted for the entire region; with customer satisfaction rating of 99.35%! Let me help you too! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!
Recent Reviews

Jun 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially...

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially my salesman Jason Elmore gave me no hassel. This was my second purchase from them and I will be back and refer others. Thank you so much

Mar 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made...

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made sure everything was easy and perfect for me, thanks again guys, I love my new car!!!

Oct 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership!

Thanks Jason for working a fabulous deal! Care & Professionalism at it's best!!! After losing everything during Imelda .... Dealership had compassion while working the deal.... truly appreciated!

Oct 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel Blessed and Happy!

Jason Elmore was professional, nice, and patient. I would highly recommend Silsbee Toyota. I previously purchased my Toyota Camry LE here 14 years ago. Toyota Going Places

Oct 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Prius

Jason our salesman found me another Prius with the features I wanted after Imelda flooded my 2017 Prius we had bought from Silsbee Toyota! They helped us the both vehicles when We needed help filling claims and getting what I love - a new Prius.. Thank You, Johnetta Turner

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 7 years 4 months
Industry Experience 49 years 10 months
Recent Reviews

Apr 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service and sales, always professional and...

great service and sales, always professional and friendly would recommend to all my friends and family! they know how to treat their customers! thank you

Mar 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff are easy to deal with. They do a great job!...

Service staff are easy to deal with. They do a great job! I was not given the full scope of work for this last repair. Still happy with dealership, we'll do better next time.

Mar 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with, Brought my truck to me with no...

Easy to deal with, Brought my truck to me with no hassle. Gave me a fair price for my trade in. Knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Feb 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with Silsbee Toyota went very well. Each...

The experience with Silsbee Toyota went very well. Each visit has been a good experience. I’ve had no problems are you getting my truck serviced.

Jan 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service as usual. I like their new service...

Great customer service as usual. I like their new service messaging, while your vehicle is being serviced. If they have a cabin, engine filter or any other item that needs to changed, it sends a message to your phone for your approval. Thumbs up to this dealership I give them 10 plus rating.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
Recent Reviews

Apr 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with....

Silsbee Toyota and James were very easy to work with. James did a great job working a good deal for me. I love my Jeep.

Apr 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found just the vehicle we wanted, at the price we hoped...

Found just the vehicle we wanted, at the price we hoped and worked with James who was the BEST!! We will be back for our next vehicle purchase!! Thank you!

Apr 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service and sales, always professional and...

great service and sales, always professional and friendly would recommend to all my friends and family! they know how to treat their customers! thank you

Mar 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

beginning to end they went above and beyond. I appreciate...

beginning to end they went above and beyond. I appreciate all the hard work and knowledge of Mr. Redd. Everyone i encountered at this dealership were friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend.

Mar 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was very helpful. He worked a deal for my credit...

James was very helpful. He worked a deal for my credit and got me into a new 2021 Toyota Corolla within the payments I needed. Easiest car sale I’ve ever had. Strongly recommend him as a salesman.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 20 years 2 months
Industry Experience 32 years 10 months
Recent Reviews

Apr 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I informed Walter what I was looking for and he worked...

I informed Walter what I was looking for and he worked well in meeting my needs. He told Heath what my budget was and they both came through for me without all the back and forth haggling games that other dealers play. Thanks Guys!

Apr 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service has always been excellent no complaints at any...

service has always been excellent no complaints at any time. always look forward when having any issues or service maintenance issues. my hats off to all those at silsbee toyota. Mr. Walter is a jem.

Mar 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience from beginning to end was extremely...

The experience from beginning to end was extremely pleasant. Walter answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. I never felt pressured to purchase a certain vehicle. It was all about what I wanted.

Mar 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So hospitable!! Fast friendly and I have no worries...

So hospitable!! Fast friendly and I have no worries Jessie and Walter are the best duo. Walter u can trust and he will find the best deal. Jessie in service takes care of u and u can feel confident in her recommendations

Jan 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great folks. Excellent service. Thoughtful follow-up. I...

Great folks. Excellent service. Thoughtful follow-up. I have purchased several vehicles from Silsbee Toyota, and sent several folks to Silsbee Toyota, and will continue to do so.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

BDC Manager
Dealership Experience 1 years 5 months
Industry Experience 5 years 7 months
Hi everybody, my name is Liz and I'm the resident Yankee at Silsbee Toyota. I was born and raised in New Hampshire, and I moved here just over a year ago. (Go easy on me this summer, I'm not used to the heat yet!) My role at the dealership is, when you get right down to it, to help you! Aside from being basic tech support, I am here to help with your vehicle search and to make sure everyone here takes fantastic care of your needs. Call, text, or email me with anything you may need help with at any time! I can't wait to meet all of you. (Need help and don't want to talk on the phone? Text me at 409-207-7295!) Best, LIZ
Recent Reviews

Mar 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me....

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Be there over backwards to make a deal and get me in a new car.

Feb 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of...

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of time I spend in a dealership. They were true to their word and for me on the road.

Nov 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 2020 Toyota Camry. From online initiation to...

Purchased 2020 Toyota Camry. From online initiation to final sale in person, the employees showed kindness and professionalism. Thanks for the help and the car!

Oct 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome service dept! always friendly, fast and help out...

awesome service dept! always friendly, fast and help out with all my service needs. everyone in the service dept are so friendly and helpful. I will continue to go there for all my service needs

Sep 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales person ever. Work late after closing hours to...

Best sales person ever. Work late after closing hours to make sure we were taken care of. Finance gentleman stayed late after hours to make sure we were taken care of. GREAT EXPERIENCE AT SILSBEE TOYOTA

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator
Recent Reviews

Apr 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept very helpful in finding tires and answering...

Service dept very helpful in finding tires and answering questions. Getting tires put on tomorrow, expecting quality service 😀 what’s with this twenty five word minimum?

Apr 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service and sales, always professional and...

great service and sales, always professional and friendly would recommend to all my friends and family! they know how to treat their customers! thank you

Apr 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had auto start added which I really like . The 3 young...

I had auto start added which I really like . The 3 young ladies help with appointment and seeing job was done in timely manner. Thanks

Mar 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota has always been up to par everytime I've...

Silsbee Toyota has always been up to par everytime I've been there for service on my Tundra. Their staff including maintenance service, sales and management have always been helpful with any questions I've had. This is what made me buy my Tundra in the first place from them. They introduced me to every department with any questions I had. I've been to other dealerships locally (before I bought my Tundra from here) such as in Beaumont-where I was very disappointed with the honesty. Silsbee Toyota is number 1 in my experience. I only hope they continue their fine hospitality and excellent maintenance services for many years to come. Keep up the great work guys! Ken.

Mar 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota service center is very friendly and...

Silsbee Toyota service center is very friendly and helpful, advising me of any possible issues that have been found or about to occur. Highly recommended!!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Devin Proctor

Devin Proctor

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 6 months
Industry Experience 6 months
I am from dallardsville tx. I graduated from Big Sandy ISD in 2014 with a career pathway in business. My passions include fine arts, music, barbecuing, and my beautiful little girl. My favorite Toyota would definitely have to be the Avalon for its sporty look and sedan style body.
Recent Reviews

Apr 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept very helpful in finding tires and answering...

Service dept very helpful in finding tires and answering questions. Getting tires put on tomorrow, expecting quality service 😀 what’s with this twenty five word minimum?

Feb 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of...

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of time I spend in a dealership. They were true to their word and for me on the road.

Dec 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so excited to have my new (to me) Armada! I had a...

I am so excited to have my new (to me) Armada! I had a 2017 that I lost in an accident Black Friday. I shopped locally and found this one, but went ALL OVER Houston shopping every one I could find. I returned to Silsbee Toyota, not only because I like to shop my area when possible, but because they gave me the best deal by AT LEAST $3500. I called them from a Houston dealership Saturday night. Monday evening, we arrived early for our appt. and they were ready and we were out in a little over an hour.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
George Steininger

George Steininger

Sales Person
Recent Reviews

Mar 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me the car I wanted, took my car and got me a...

They got me the car I wanted, took my car and got me a loan at my preferred lender. I am very pleased with this dealership. Wished I had used them first instead of going to Houston.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Daniel Burroughs

Daniel Burroughs

Warranty Administrator
View More Reviews on DealerRater
Zac Tucker

Zac Tucker

Product Specialist
View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Tracy Poland
    Walter Stephens
    Ben Burla
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Tracy Poland

    Tracy Poland

    Sales

    173 Reviews
    Walter Stephens

    Walter Stephens

    Sales

    19 Reviews
    Ben Burla

    Ben Burla

    Sales

    141 Reviews
    Jason Elmore

    Jason Elmore

    Sales

    44 Reviews
    James Redd

    James Redd

    Sales

    19 Reviews
    Devin Proctor

    Devin Proctor

    Sales

    3 Reviews
    George Steininger

    George Steininger

    Sales Person

    1 Review
    Zac Tucker

    Zac Tucker

    Product Specialist