Staff Reviews

Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales
219 Reviews
View Bio
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
161 Reviews
View Bio
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
127 Reviews
View Bio
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

Certified
120 Reviews
View Bio
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

Certified
103 Reviews
View Bio
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

General Sales Manager

Certified
99 Reviews
View Bio
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

Certified
69 Reviews
View Bio
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
62 Reviews
View Bio
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator

Certified
56 Reviews
View Bio
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Inventory Manager
45 Reviews
View Bio
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
44 Reviews
View Bio
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
37 Reviews
View Bio
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
11 Reviews
View Bio
Tonja Zeno

Tonja Zeno

Product Specialist
6 Reviews
View Bio
Rylan Ward

Rylan Ward

Sales Person
1 Review
View Bio
Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 6 years 7 months
My name is Tracy Poland, I'm from Buna, Texas. I have been in Toyota Sales for 6 years, however I owned my own business for 14 years prior to becoming a Toyota Sales Consultant. I am all about customer service before and after the sale. I don't want you to be the sale of the day for me, I want you to be a repeat customer and also a referral for me. Therefore I want to go above and beyond for my customers, in order to get your business and keep your business. On a personal note: I am married with 4 daughters ages 33, 29, 28 & 16 yes I said 16 LOL. I also have 3 terrific son-in-laws and 3 granddaughters and a grandson. I would love to help you in your search for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.
Recent Reviews

Jun 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy dealing with Tracy Poland.

Very easy dealing with Tracy Poland. Everything we discussed before the car arrived was exactly the same when we signed the paperwork. Great experience.

Jun 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Silsbee Toyota.

Great experience at Silsbee Toyota. Nobody better than Tracy. No hassle straight to the point. Thanks for everything.

Jun 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and Heath were very helpful and made finding and

Tracy and Heath were very helpful and made finding and purchasing my vehicle easy and enjoyable.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was amazing!

Tracy was amazing!! She went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. I definitely recommend her and this dealership.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy Poland always gets me what I want and doesn’t

Tracy Poland always gets me what I want and doesn’t pressure me in to anything, she’s a fantastic saleswoman!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 8 years 1 months
Industry Experience 25 years 2 months
I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 20 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!
Recent Reviews

Jun 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben is great to work with and always tries his best to

Ben is great to work with and always tries his best to make it a pleasant experience!

Jun 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonya and Ben were amazing!

Tonya and Ben were amazing! I’m happy with my highlander and great customer service.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs. Tonja did a fantastic job helping us and making sure

Mrs. Tonja did a fantastic job helping us and making sure all our needs to buy a new car was met. Her service was excellent and she knew her job well. Thank you Mrs. Tonja

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff.

Friendly staff. Excellent service. They explain all the details of the warranties and sales contact and made it easy to understand. Ben is excellent salesperson.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great working with my personal bank.

This dealership was great working with my personal bank. From Sales to Finance everyone was nice, professional, and courteous. Definitely would buy from Silsbee Toyota again.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 9 years 6 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service.

Excellent customer service. Always a pleasure doing business with the folks at Silsbee Toyota. Took time to correctly diagnose the problem then took the proper action to resolve the problem.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that displayed professional, HONEST, friendly service and sales !! Jessie Bier is the BEST : give her a raise and shorter hours !

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy Poland always gets me what I want and doesn’t

Tracy Poland always gets me what I want and doesn’t pressure me in to anything, she’s a fantastic saleswoman!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service department the service writers are

Awesome service department the service writers are amazing and the techs Malcolm and Bobby are even better!

Apr 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malcolm and Bobby were excellent as well as my service

Malcolm and Bobby were excellent as well as my service writer and Jessie was fantastic! We’ll keep using them for service!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

120 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 4 years 6 months
Industry Experience 22 years 8 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.they were friendly and prompt.I always have a good experience

Jun 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy the ease and convenience of scheduling service

I enjoy the ease and convenience of scheduling service from my computer - which is usually in the middle of the night when I remember that I failed to take care of the appointment during the day!

Jun 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and Great Service.

Friendly staff and Great Service. I have bought two vehicles from here. When I get ready they will continue to get my business. As for now they’re keeping my current vehicle in top condition. Thank you!!!

Jun 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I came in contact with were very prompt and

Everyone I came in contact with were very prompt and courteous. I was in a relaxed atmosphere with refreshments.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a nice dealership.

This was a nice dealership. The atmosphere was quiet and restful. The people were friendly and helpful.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

103 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 2 years 2 months
14 Years of complete customer satisfaction!!!
Recent Reviews

Jun 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for quickly.

Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for quickly. Easy to work with and friendly!

Jun 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben is great to work with and always tries his best to

Ben is great to work with and always tries his best to make it a pleasant experience!

Jun 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and Heath were very helpful and made finding and

Tracy and Heath were very helpful and made finding and purchasing my vehicle easy and enjoyable.

Jun 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Interaction with sales and finance guys,

Awesome Interaction with sales and finance guys, specially from clients way to Silsbee. Good Job

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very nice and organized.

Dealership is very nice and organized. Just seemed like they go a little slow sometimes

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

General Sales Manager

99 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jun 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy dealing with Tracy Poland.

Very easy dealing with Tracy Poland. Everything we discussed before the car arrived was exactly the same when we signed the paperwork. Great experience.

Jun 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and Heath were very helpful and made finding and

Tracy and Heath were very helpful and made finding and purchasing my vehicle easy and enjoyable.

Jun 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with my overall experience and very happy

I was pleased with my overall experience and very happy with James as my dealer.

Jun 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonya and Ben were amazing!

Tonya and Ben were amazing! I’m happy with my highlander and great customer service.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very nice and organized.

Dealership is very nice and organized. Just seemed like they go a little slow sometimes

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

69 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 11 months
Industry Experience 9 years
Recent Reviews

Jun 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff that will bend over backwards to

Super friendly staff that will bend over backwards to help you. Waiting room is very accommodating with drinks/snacks while you wait.

Jun 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in without an appointment and Mason worked me right

Came in without an appointment and Mason worked me right in. Great group to work with.

Jun 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.they were friendly and prompt.I always have a good experience

Jun 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always like coming to Silsbee Toyota always met with a

Always like coming to Silsbee Toyota always met with a smile always informative what is being done to the truck that day fast service in a comfortable place to sit

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff.

Great service, friendly staff. Highly recommend this dealership. Wait time was minimal. Thanks Silsbee Toyota!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 8 years 6 months
Industry Experience 51 years
Recent Reviews

Jun 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff that will bend over backwards to

Super friendly staff that will bend over backwards to help you. Waiting room is very accommodating with drinks/snacks while you wait.

Jun 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.they were friendly and prompt.I always have a good experience

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that displayed professional, HONEST, friendly service and sales !! Jessie Bier is the BEST : give her a raise and shorter hours !

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is above and beyond your average

This dealership is above and beyond your average dealership. The service department members are always very helpful, professional and upfront. I would recommend my family, friends and anyone needing service and/or maintenance done on their vehicle. In addition the sales department is extremely knowledgeable and helpful when looking for a new vehicle. The last five vehicles my wife and I have purchased from this dealership has been a pleasant experience. I would recommend anyone to stop by and visit this dealership for all your needs Wilhelmina looking for a new or used vehicle; and maintenance on an existing vehicle.

Apr 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales group and an excellent maintenance

Great sales group and an excellent maintenance department. This is my fifth new purchase from Silsbee Toyota and I am pleased with all sales.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator

56 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jun 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.they were friendly and prompt.I always have a good experience

Jun 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and Great Service.

Friendly staff and Great Service. I have bought two vehicles from here. When I get ready they will continue to get my business. As for now they’re keeping my current vehicle in top condition. Thank you!!!

Jun 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is courteous; prices seem to be reasonable;

The staff is courteous; prices seem to be reasonable; location is only 15 minutes from my house

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a nice dealership.

This was a nice dealership. The atmosphere was quiet and restful. The people were friendly and helpful.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The last time that I was in there for a .

The last time that I was in there for a .99¢ oil change I was out 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Inventory Manager
Dealership Experience 6 years
Industry Experience 6 years
I strive to give my customers the best deal, and the best service: before, during, and after the purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle. In 2018, I was honored for 1st place for the highest number of "First Time Toyota Customer" surveys submitted for the entire region; with customer satisfaction rating of 99.35%! Let me help you too! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!
Recent Reviews

Sep 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason...

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Jun 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially...

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially my salesman Jason Elmore gave me no hassel. This was my second purchase from them and I will be back and refer others. Thank you so much

Mar 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made...

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made sure everything was easy and perfect for me, thanks again guys, I love my new car!!!

Oct 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership!

Thanks Jason for working a fabulous deal! Care & Professionalism at it's best!!! After losing everything during Imelda .... Dealership had compassion while working the deal.... truly appreciated!

Oct 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel Blessed and Happy!

Jason Elmore was professional, nice, and patient. I would highly recommend Silsbee Toyota. I previously purchased my Toyota Camry LE here 14 years ago. Toyota Going Places

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 21 years 4 months
Industry Experience 34 years
Recent Reviews

Jun 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for quickly.

Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for quickly. Easy to work with and friendly!

Jun 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I came in contact with were very prompt and

Everyone I came in contact with were very prompt and courteous. I was in a relaxed atmosphere with refreshments.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter was very helpful and answers all my questions

Walter was very helpful and answers all my questions about the car. He was very friendly.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that displayed professional, HONEST, friendly service and sales !! Jessie Bier is the BEST : give her a raise and shorter hours !

Apr 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales group and an excellent maintenance

Great sales group and an excellent maintenance department. This is my fifth new purchase from Silsbee Toyota and I am pleased with all sales.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
Recent Reviews

Jun 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with my overall experience and very happy

I was pleased with my overall experience and very happy with James as my dealer.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very nice and organized.

Dealership is very nice and organized. Just seemed like they go a little slow sometimes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was a great one- my salesman was very

My experience was a great one- my salesman was very attentive, easy to talk with, the visit in general was quick and easy.

Apr 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saleman was great and easy to work with.

Saleman was great and easy to work with. We where about 3 hours away and he did everything he said he would.

Mar 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are super helpful, i love they were willing to give

They are super helpful, i love they were willing to give me a chance, very kind and welcoming.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
Dealership Experience 2 years 7 months
Industry Experience 6 years 9 months
Hi everybody, my name is Liz and I'm the resident Yankee at Silsbee Toyota. I was born and raised in New Hampshire, and I moved here in December 2019. (Go easy on me this summer, I'm not used to the heat yet!) My role at the dealership is, when you get right down to it, to help you! Aside from being basic tech support, I am here to help with your vehicle search and to make sure everyone here takes fantastic care of your needs. Call, text, or email me with anything you may need help with at any time! I can't wait to meet all of you. (Need help and don't want to talk on the phone? Text me at 409-790-1175!) Best, LIZ
Recent Reviews

Sep 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason...

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Jun 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy...

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy and made the deal easy. Jo finalized the sale fast and understandable. The car was clean and full of gas. Great people at Silsbee Toyota.

Jun 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me...

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me problems when bought. I thought I was buying a in good working order truck. Now it will cost me another 2,000 or more dollars and YOUR Service manager WILL NOT even return a phone call to talk about it. That tells me he knew the problems and FAILED to inform the buyer. I am floored that a “ reputable car dealer“ would do this to someone. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU!!!!! I will NEVER buy there again. If you are lying about this what else are you doing that’s SHADY. (409) 790-3683 if you want to make it RIGHT. What happend to me should NEVER EVER happen at a reputable dealership like I thought this one was. Pretty sure this response to how my experience has been so far will get deleted and trashed. However if you and your dealership is truely decent human beings maybe this will get someone’s attention and i could at least get a phone call back!!

Mar 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me....

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Be there over backwards to make a deal and get me in a new car.

Feb 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of...

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of time I spend in a dealership. They were true to their word and for me on the road.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tonja Zeno

Tonja Zeno

Product Specialist
Recent Reviews

Jun 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonya and Ben were amazing!

Tonya and Ben were amazing! I’m happy with my highlander and great customer service.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs. Tonja did a fantastic job helping us and making sure

Mrs. Tonja did a fantastic job helping us and making sure all our needs to buy a new car was met. Her service was excellent and she knew her job well. Thank you Mrs. Tonja

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonja was the best sales representative.

Tonja was the best sales representative. She worked hard to get me the RAV4 Hybrid XSE that I wanted. She had it within the timeframe promised and made the experience quick and easy. I would definitely buy a car from her in the future!

Feb 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership!

Amazing dealership! I was able to find the exact car that I was looking for and had tons of help. Everyone was very kind and walked me through every step as being a first time solo customer buying a car is very stressful! They made it super easy.

Jan 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new 22 Camry from Silsbee Toyota. Not a fan...

Purchased a new 22 Camry from Silsbee Toyota. Not a fan of dealer addendums. Tonja was excellent and assisted us in getting the model we wanted.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Rylan Ward

Rylan Ward

Sales Person
Recent Reviews

Jun 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Interaction with sales and finance guys,

Awesome Interaction with sales and finance guys, specially from clients way to Silsbee. Good Job

View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Tracy Poland
    Ben Burla
    Walter Stephens
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Tracy Poland

    Tracy Poland

    Sales

    219 Reviews
    Ben Burla

    Ben Burla

    Sales

    161 Reviews
    Walter Stephens

    Walter Stephens

    Sales

    44 Reviews
    Tonja Zeno

    Tonja Zeno

    Product Specialist

    6 Reviews
    James Redd

    James Redd

    Sales

    37 Reviews
    Rylan Ward

    Rylan Ward

    Sales Person

    1 Review