Staff Reviews

Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

Certified
328 Reviews
View Bio
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

Certified
218 Reviews
View Bio
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
210 Reviews
View Bio
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

Certified
196 Reviews
View Bio
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
154 Reviews
View Bio
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator
109 Reviews
View Bio
James Redd

James Redd

Sales

Certified
97 Reviews
View Bio
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
95 Reviews
View Bio
Josh Gonzales

Josh Gonzales

Product Specialist

Certified
49 Reviews
View Bio
Justin Bumsted

Justin Bumsted

General Sales Manager

Certified
26 Reviews
View Bio
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
23 Reviews
View Bio
Randy Dronet

Randy Dronet

Sales Manager
21 Reviews
View Bio
Jeff Scifres

Jeff Scifres

Product Specialist

Certified
14 Reviews
View Bio
Aidan McSpadden

Aidan McSpadden

Sales
1 Review
View Bio
Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

328 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 8 years 3 months
My name is Tracy Poland, I'm from Buna, Texas. I have been in Toyota Sales for 8 years, however I owned my own business for 14 years prior to becoming a Toyota Sales Consultant. I am all about customer service before and after the sale. I don't want you to be the sale of the day for me, I want you to be a repeat customer and also a referral for me. Therefore I want to go above and beyond for my customers, in order to get your business and keep your business. On a personal note: I am married with 4 daughters ages 35,31, 30 & 18 yes I said 18 LOL. I also have 3 terrific son-in-laws and 3 granddaughters and a grandson. I would love to help you in your search for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience.

Very positive experience. Knowledgeable salespersons. No pressure. Would recommend Silsbee Toyota to friends and family.

Feb 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Little details that should have been taken care of before

Little details that should have been taken care of before delivery of the vehicle were not addressed. Issues were mentioned to seller and then they were addressed.

Feb 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and second to none car buying

Great customer service and second to none car buying experience! Night recommend going to Silsbee Toyota for any of your vehicle purchases!

Feb 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was awesome and a pleasure to work with and I give

Tracy was awesome and a pleasure to work with and I give the dealership 5 stars, and would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great!

The dealership was great! They made it an easy buy and Tracy Poland was a great help!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

218 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 6 years 2 months
Industry Experience 24 years 4 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This experience in buying a vehicle has been the least

This experience in buying a vehicle has been the least amount of stress with no pressure to buy...I am 100% satisfied with my new truck I got from Silsbee toyota...thank u for helping me in getting my new truck...

Feb 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only problem was grease on driver armrest and fuse

The only problem was grease on driver armrest and fuse cover was in the floor

Feb 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service as always!

Great customer service as always! I'd definitely refer anyone to Silsbee Toyota! You guys are awesome!

Feb 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, clean and friendly service center along with

Nice, clean and friendly service center along with treats, water, and a restroom. Folks that wait on me are always helpful and courteous.

Feb 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Those are the friendliest people at Silsbee Toyota!

Those are the friendliest people at Silsbee Toyota! I was nervous when I came in, but that was gone in a few minutes. When I talked to Mason, I had no plans to buy a new vehicle . Those guys and I started talking and laughing and I felt more comfortable. I'm a talker, and very silly, but they were patient with me. Josh was wonderful! He explained in details the things I needed to know about and he seemed to be able to tell when it was over my head. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you all!!! Truthfully, the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work guys and gals!!!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 10 years 2 months
Industry Experience 26 years 10 months
I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 30 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and Jeff were a pleasure to work with.

Ben and Jeff were a pleasure to work with. Made buying a new car painless. I will go back .

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience.

Very positive experience. Knowledgeable salespersons. No pressure. Would recommend Silsbee Toyota to friends and family.

Feb 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and the team at Silsbee Toyota stayed late and helped

Ben and the team at Silsbee Toyota stayed late and helped me get into a vehicle. I had to get the deal done that day, because I was running out of time on my rental car. They made it happen I’m so grateful for their hard work and even helped me take my rental back!! Thankyou for going the extra mile!

Feb 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was wonderful and my experience with humans

My salesman was wonderful and my experience with humans the dealership it's always been great , this makes our 8th purchase from Ben in less than 10 years , we won't buy from anyone else .

Jan 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people with an established process on how to get

Friendly people with an established process on how to get people enjoying their cars within the day.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

196 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 2 years 7 months
Industry Experience 10 years 8 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service.

Excellent customer service. Let's you know what is going on every step of the way on your vehicle.

Feb 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason is the greatest.

Mason is the greatest. He is very professional and takes care of getting my care serviced and keeps me informed.

Feb 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing details and service!

Amazing details and service!! It is quick accurate service and update inspection videos are great!

Feb 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All people dealt with were friendly, professional, got

All people dealt with were friendly, professional, got the job done on time. All information given before and after service was accurate and timely. Excellent dealership and staff.

Feb 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service as always!

Great customer service as always! I'd definitely refer anyone to Silsbee Toyota! You guys are awesome!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 11 years 2 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All people dealt with were friendly, professional, got

All people dealt with were friendly, professional, got the job done on time. All information given before and after service was accurate and timely. Excellent dealership and staff.

Jan 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People are always nice and friendly.

People are always nice and friendly. Easy to drop off and pick up my truck.

Jan 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and the team were GREAT to work with!

Tracy and the team were GREAT to work with!! Mason was wonderful help. Randy and Joe were very helpful.

Jan 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Silsbee Dealership worked with me to get the SUV that

The Silsbee Dealership worked with me to get the SUV that I wanted. I cannot say enough good things about Tracy Poland our sales rep. Randy Dronet and Jessie Brier in management, Joe Nallie in financial services, Mason Garsee in the Service Department. Mason always gives 100% This was a long commitment, due to Backlog of automobiles, But the team kept me informed and answered all questions that I had along the way. Thank you all, Job well done. I appreciate you.

Nov 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota was very helpful and efficient in getting

Silsbee Toyota was very helpful and efficient in getting me the best deal for a car I absolutely love!!! Deals so good I bought the same day🤧😱

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator
Recent Reviews

Feb 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Those are the friendliest people at Silsbee Toyota!

Those are the friendliest people at Silsbee Toyota! I was nervous when I came in, but that was gone in a few minutes. When I talked to Mason, I had no plans to buy a new vehicle . Those guys and I started talking and laughing and I felt more comfortable. I'm a talker, and very silly, but they were patient with me. Josh was wonderful! He explained in details the things I needed to know about and he seemed to be able to tell when it was over my head. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you all!!! Truthfully, the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work guys and gals!!!

Jan 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People are always nice and friendly.

People are always nice and friendly. Easy to drop off and pick up my truck.

Jan 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't make appointment and customer on time to ask

Don't make appointment and customer on time to ask customer to reschedule because there is 2 customers ahead of you once you inquire why your truck hasnt moved since you drove up at appointment time. Had to ask why it hadn't been moved into service stall after 35 min. Want ever go back to Toyota in Silsbee and want buy another vehicle there.

Nov 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very friendly,,service very thorough,but even with

Always very friendly,,service very thorough,but even with an appointment wait time is seems long.

Oct 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with.

Easy to deal with. From the moment you walk in, employees are telling you hello and asking how they can help. No pressure dealership. Highly recommend!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
James Redd

James Redd

Sales

97 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good James redd is the best I’ve seen very

Pretty good James redd is the best I’ve seen very respectful couldn’t ask for better person to deal with

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and Jeff were a pleasure to work with.

Ben and Jeff were a pleasure to work with. Made buying a new car painless. I will go back .

Feb 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Redd was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable

James Redd was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with, as where the staff members I had contact with.

Feb 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to talk with; not intimidating.

Easy to talk with; not intimidating. . Very friendly. Made me feel welcome. Enjoyed dealing with him, even though I was very nervous. Everyone I talked with there was extremely professional and friendly. Made me feel at home!

Feb 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We arrived right when the doors opened hoping to grab a

We arrived right when the doors opened hoping to grab a vehicle we had seen on the website. Unfortunately, another family had bought the vehicle 5 minutes before we arrived. James was positive and helped us find the right vehicle for our family. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Nice to have a dealer for life now!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 23 years
Industry Experience 35 years 8 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to talk with; not intimidating.

Easy to talk with; not intimidating. . Very friendly. Made me feel welcome. Enjoyed dealing with him, even though I was very nervous. Everyone I talked with there was extremely professional and friendly. Made me feel at home!

Feb 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very timely and cordial.

Very timely and cordial. Test drive was very good and displayed vehicle features. Business transaction went well and timely

Feb 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy and have confidence in Toyota Camrys.

I enjoy and have confidence in Toyota Camrys. Walter Stephens has been my sales person for many years. I trust him.

Feb 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter Stephens and the folks at Silsbee Toyota were able

Walter Stephens and the folks at Silsbee Toyota were able to find exactly what I wanted. I was kept up to date through the whole process. Everything was well explained. We will continue to purchase our vehicles from Walter and Silsbee Toyota.

Jan 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family's Toyota legacy dates back to my parents' first

My family's Toyota legacy dates back to my parents' first Celica/Supra, and we've remained devoted to the brand. While Toyota's reliability remains unmatched, the decline in customer service across sales and maintenance has been noticeable after Covid. Out of the 4 vehicles I've purchased from different dealers, Silsbee Toyota stands out, thanks to Walter Stephen's warm welcome. I felt like family there. If not for the lengthy commute, I'd make Silsbee my go-to for maintenance on all three of my vehicles.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Josh Gonzales

Josh Gonzales

Product Specialist

49 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 9 months
Industry Experience 9 months
Recent Reviews

Feb 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This experience in buying a vehicle has been the least

This experience in buying a vehicle has been the least amount of stress with no pressure to buy...I am 100% satisfied with my new truck I got from Silsbee toyota...thank u for helping me in getting my new truck...

Feb 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to talk with; not intimidating.

Easy to talk with; not intimidating. . Very friendly. Made me feel welcome. Enjoyed dealing with him, even though I was very nervous. Everyone I talked with there was extremely professional and friendly. Made me feel at home!

Feb 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Gonzales is the epitome of excellence!

Josh Gonzales is the epitome of excellence! He was professional, knowledgeable and energetic. His desire get the best deal for me and my wife was a welcome experience when it comes to buying a vehicle. If you wanna be treated fairly and have great time doing ask for Joshua Gonzales at Silsbee Toyota in Silsbee Texas!

Jan 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the United States.

Best dealership in the United States.. The Toyota tundras they sell are the best in the land. Mine is faster then any other stock tundra on planet Earth. And the ones they sell get 59 mpg. They just have better equipment then other dealerships.. They are so cheap that I'm going to buy 3 next time for the price of 1.. Josh is the best car salesman God ever created. I didn't even want a truck but he sold it so cheap that I had to and he will get a Christmas gift from me and Santa until I die!!! He also is now the Godfather of my children now.He is also going to be the best man in my next 2 weddings !! That guy needs CEO pay...

Dec 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming people to work with, they make you feel

Very welcoming people to work with, they make you feel like family. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Justin Bumsted

Justin Bumsted

General Sales Manager

26 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Feb 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent, professional, pleasant.

excellent, professional, pleasant. very knowledgeable staff. prompt, courteous, helpful, detailed. seemed to understand my needs and concerns

Feb 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very timely and cordial.

Very timely and cordial. Test drive was very good and displayed vehicle features. Business transaction went well and timely

Jan 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people with an established process on how to get

Friendly people with an established process on how to get people enjoying their cars within the day.

Jan 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 5th vehicle to purchase from Tracy Poland and

This was my 5th vehicle to purchase from Tracy Poland and Silbee Toyota. As always, it was a smooth and easy transaction. A pleasure to do business with.

Jan 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership .

I love this dealership . Their services are unique. Thery were so helpful. Great services at silsbee Toyota.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
Dealership Experience 4 years 3 months
Industry Experience 8 years 5 months
Hi everybody, my name is Liz and I'm the resident Yankee at Silsbee Toyota. I was born and raised in New Hampshire, and I moved here in December 2019. (Go easy on me this summer, I'm not used to the heat yet!) My role at the dealership is, when you get right down to it, to help you! Aside from being basic tech support, I am here to help with your vehicle search and to make sure everyone here takes fantastic care of your needs. Call, text, or email me with anything you may need help with at any time! I can't wait to meet all of you. (Need help and don't want to talk on the phone? Text me at 409-790-1175!) Best, LIZ
Recent Reviews

Feb 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was awesome and a pleasure to work with and I give

Tracy was awesome and a pleasure to work with and I give the dealership 5 stars, and would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle free experience, treated like family, I recommend

Hassle free experience, treated like family, I recommend Silsbee Toyota. Ask for James Redd, he’s a great guy and he’ll treat you fairly

Nov 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience when I purchased my new Toyota

I had a great experience when I purchased my new Toyota from Silsbee Toyota. Liz, the internet expert, searched until she found the exact car I wanted. James Red, my salesman, explained the ordering and delivery process, then kept me updated while we waited for the car to arrive. He always returned my calls promptly, and notified me immediately when the car hit the lot for a test drive. During the drive, James explained all the features and warrantees on my car. At closing, Joe patiently explained my options concerning the sale. Everyone was so friendly, and worked together to make the entire process go smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership when you buy your next Toyota!

Oct 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz and James were great to work with and found the

Liz and James were great to work with and found the perfect Toyota Sienna in Red for my family. Great Job!

Oct 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and Justin are very good people to do business with.

Jeff and Justin are very good people to do business with.They did everything that they said they would do.Great service after the deal.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Randy Dronet

Randy Dronet

Sales Manager
Recent Reviews

Feb 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent, professional, pleasant.

excellent, professional, pleasant. very knowledgeable staff. prompt, courteous, helpful, detailed. seemed to understand my needs and concerns

Feb 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and Randy were great.

Tracy and Randy were great. They made the deal happen with ease. Communication with both was awesome.

Feb 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish this dealership and my salesman

From start to finish this dealership and my salesman James made purchasing a car a breeze. It was a pleasure working James and Mr. Randy

Feb 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter Stephens and the folks at Silsbee Toyota were able

Walter Stephens and the folks at Silsbee Toyota were able to find exactly what I wanted. I was kept up to date through the whole process. Everything was well explained. We will continue to purchase our vehicles from Walter and Silsbee Toyota.

Feb 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not going to buy a car on the first trip to the

I was not going to buy a car on the first trip to the store but James did goog with his knowledge of the car. Gave a decent price.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jeff Scifres

Jeff Scifres

Product Specialist

14 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Feb 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and Jeff were a pleasure to work with.

Ben and Jeff were a pleasure to work with. Made buying a new car painless. I will go back .

Feb 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy and have confidence in Toyota Camrys.

I enjoy and have confidence in Toyota Camrys. Walter Stephens has been my sales person for many years. I trust him.

Jan 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle free buy.

Hassle free buy. Was willing to make a deal. I’m happy with my purchase.

Dec 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very kind and worked hard to get us what we

Everyone was very kind and worked hard to get us what we wanted in a vehicle as well as financing. Very nice car buying experience.

Nov 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with them for over 5 years and they

I have been dealing with them for over 5 years and they are the best. Very friendly bunch and made me comfortable talking to them

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Aidan McSpadden

Aidan McSpadden

Sales
Recent Reviews

Feb 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to talk with; not intimidating.

Easy to talk with; not intimidating. . Very friendly. Made me feel welcome. Enjoyed dealing with him, even though I was very nervous. Everyone I talked with there was extremely professional and friendly. Made me feel at home!

View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Tracy Poland
    Josh Gonzales
    James Redd
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Tracy Poland

    Tracy Poland

    Sales

    328 Reviews
    Josh Gonzales

    Josh Gonzales

    Product Specialist

    49 Reviews
    James Redd

    James Redd

    Sales

    97 Reviews
    Jeff Scifres

    Jeff Scifres

    Product Specialist

    14 Reviews
    Walter Stephens

    Walter Stephens

    Sales

    95 Reviews
    Ben Burla

    Ben Burla

    Sales

    210 Reviews
    Aidan McSpadden

    Aidan McSpadden

    Sales

    1 Review