Staff Reviews

Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

Certified
203 Reviews
View Bio
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
151 Reviews
View Bio
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
116 Reviews
View Bio
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

Certified
84 Reviews
View Bio
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

General Sales Manager
84 Reviews
View Bio
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor
83 Reviews
View Bio
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
51 Reviews
View Bio
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Inventory Manager
45 Reviews
View Bio
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
35 Reviews
View Bio
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator
30 Reviews
View Bio
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
30 Reviews
View Bio
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

Certified
24 Reviews
View Bio
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

BDC Manager
11 Reviews
View Bio
Tonja Zeno

Tonja Zeno

Product Specialist
2 Reviews
View Bio
Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

203 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 6 years 2 months
My name is Tracy Poland, I'm from Buna, Texas. I have been in Toyota Sales for 5 1/2 years, however I owned my own business for 14 years prior to becoming a Toyota Sales Consultant. I am all about customer service before and after the sale. I don't want you to be the sale of the day for me, I want you to be a repeat customer and also a referral for me. Therefore I want to go above and beyond for my customers, in order to get your business and keep your business. On a personal note: I am married with 4 daughters ages 32, 28, 27 & 15 yes I said 15 LOL. I also have 3 terrific son-in-laws and 3 granddaughters and a grandson. I would love to help you in your search for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.
Recent Reviews

Jan 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was helpful just want to say thanks ....

Everyone there was helpful just want to say thanks . Everything went smooth. In and out fast

Dec 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The saleswoman and accountant were exceptional in their...

The saleswoman and accountant were exceptional in their service as well as the rest of the staff. We are returning customers based on the staffs positive attitudes and curtesy.

Dec 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always a quick and easy buy with Tracy! I've bought...

As always a quick and easy buy with Tracy! I've bought several new vehicles from Silsbee Toyota, Tracy always takes great care of me. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable staff, treated like...

Very professional and knowledgeable staff, treated like an VIP. Every dealership can take classes and notes from this staff. Will recommend dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. The Caldwell's

Dec 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super star service! Tracy Poland is awesome to work with...

Super star service! Tracy Poland is awesome to work with on the sales side, and Mr. Mason Garsee makes it easy to get in for service, provides transportation back to my job while I wait and speedy service so that I'm back on the road in no time. So thankful for our hometown Toyota dealership!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 7 years 8 months
Industry Experience 24 years 9 months
I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 20 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!
Recent Reviews

Dec 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben is and has always made the process very enjoyable....

Ben is and has always made the process very enjoyable. Burla, Burla, Burla, proving I can barely count to 15…

Nov 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service ! Tracey and Ben are great sales person!...

Great service ! Tracey and Ben are great sales person! They will get you in the car or truck you want at the price you can afford!

Oct 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the experience with Tracy for many reasons. She...

I enjoyed the experience with Tracy for many reasons. She made the whole experience simple and enjoyable!

Oct 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service! Ben answered all my questions and...

Wonderful service! Ben answered all my questions and concerns. I got a dependable vehicle I love!

Oct 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was professional, kind and informative....

Salesman was professional, kind and informative. Financial person was also easy to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to friends

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 9 years 1 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was...

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was so nice and had a beautiful smile. I will definitely be back because of her! Thanks for the awesome service!

Dec 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super star service! Tracy Poland is awesome to work with...

Super star service! Tracy Poland is awesome to work with on the sales side, and Mr. Mason Garsee makes it easy to get in for service, provides transportation back to my job while I wait and speedy service so that I'm back on the road in no time. So thankful for our hometown Toyota dealership!

Nov 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and courteous. Excellent service....

Everyone was friendly and courteous. Excellent service. Vehicle was fixed right the first time and returned to me in perfect condition.

Oct 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sarah, Mason and Jessie took care of me right away. I...

Sarah, Mason and Jessie took care of me right away. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. I will only use Silsbee Toyota, Silsbee, TX, for all of my vehicle needs.

Sep 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason...

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

84 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 1 years 9 months
14 Years of complete customer satisfaction!!!
Recent Reviews

Jan 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new 22 Camry from Silsbee Toyota. Not a fan...

Purchased a new 22 Camry from Silsbee Toyota. Not a fan of dealer addendums. Tonja was excellent and assisted us in getting the model we wanted.

Jan 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys are great to deal with. Will be back for the...

The guys are great to deal with. Will be back for the next vehicle for sure

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was...

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was so nice and had a beautiful smile. I will definitely be back because of her! Thanks for the awesome service!

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James made it so easy to purchase a vehicle. He anseeed...

James made it so easy to purchase a vehicle. He anseeed all my questions and was very insightful about the vehicle I bought. I will recommend silsbee Toyota to all my friend and family

Jan 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter Stephen's! 2nd purchase from Walter. Like the...

Walter Stephen's! 2nd purchase from Walter. Like the dealership environment. No hassle and direct. Service with previous vehicle worked out well.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

General Sales Manager
Recent Reviews

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was...

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was so nice and had a beautiful smile. I will definitely be back because of her! Thanks for the awesome service!

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James made it so easy to purchase a vehicle. He anseeed...

James made it so easy to purchase a vehicle. He anseeed all my questions and was very insightful about the vehicle I bought. I will recommend silsbee Toyota to all my friend and family

Jan 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was helpful just want to say thanks ....

Everyone there was helpful just want to say thanks . Everything went smooth. In and out fast

Dec 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The saleswoman and accountant were exceptional in their...

The saleswoman and accountant were exceptional in their service as well as the rest of the staff. We are returning customers based on the staffs positive attitudes and curtesy.

Dec 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I was looking for and the approximate price I...

I knew what I was looking for and the approximate price I wanted to pay. Walter and the dealership were able to meet all of my requirements. It was really great working with them.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor
Dealership Experience 4 years 1 months
Industry Experience 22 years 3 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway polite and prompt service at Service at Silsbee...

Alway polite and prompt service at Service at Silsbee Toyota. Thank you for the coffee and donuts.

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was...

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was so nice and had a beautiful smile. I will definitely be back because of her! Thanks for the awesome service!

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Meet with a smile very professional great experience very...

Meet with a smile very professional great experience very knowledgeable very clean would recommend to all family and friends this is the best dealership.

Dec 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and efficient. They always do...

The staff is very friendly and efficient. They always do a great job with my vehicle.

Dec 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast. Keep me posted on all of the details....

Service was fast. Keep me posted on all of the details. Car was fixed on first time to dealership.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 8 years 1 months
Industry Experience 50 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway polite and prompt service at Service at Silsbee...

Alway polite and prompt service at Service at Silsbee Toyota. Thank you for the coffee and donuts.

Jan 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department does a very good job and is very...

Service department does a very good job and is very friendly and accommodating to the customer

Dec 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and efficient. They always do...

The staff is very friendly and efficient. They always do a great job with my vehicle.

Dec 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It would be nice to receive a complimentary wash with an...

It would be nice to receive a complimentary wash with an oil change. Volkswagen provides that service.

Dec 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast. Keep me posted on all of the details....

Service was fast. Keep me posted on all of the details. Car was fixed on first time to dealership.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Inventory Manager
Dealership Experience 5 years 7 months
Industry Experience 5 years 7 months
I strive to give my customers the best deal, and the best service: before, during, and after the purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle. In 2018, I was honored for 1st place for the highest number of "First Time Toyota Customer" surveys submitted for the entire region; with customer satisfaction rating of 99.35%! Let me help you too! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!
Recent Reviews

Sep 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason...

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Jun 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially...

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially my salesman Jason Elmore gave me no hassel. This was my second purchase from them and I will be back and refer others. Thank you so much

Mar 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made...

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made sure everything was easy and perfect for me, thanks again guys, I love my new car!!!

Oct 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership!

Thanks Jason for working a fabulous deal! Care & Professionalism at it's best!!! After losing everything during Imelda .... Dealership had compassion while working the deal.... truly appreciated!

Oct 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel Blessed and Happy!

Jason Elmore was professional, nice, and patient. I would highly recommend Silsbee Toyota. I previously purchased my Toyota Camry LE here 14 years ago. Toyota Going Places

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 20 years 11 months
Industry Experience 33 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter Stephen's! 2nd purchase from Walter. Like the...

Walter Stephen's! 2nd purchase from Walter. Like the dealership environment. No hassle and direct. Service with previous vehicle worked out well.

Dec 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I was looking for and the approximate price I...

I knew what I was looking for and the approximate price I wanted to pay. Walter and the dealership were able to meet all of my requirements. It was really great working with them.

Dec 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter and the managers were excellent as well as the...

Walter and the managers were excellent as well as the rest of the sales staff!

Dec 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our salesman Walter! He did an excellent job of...

We love our salesman Walter! He did an excellent job of helping us find the Toyota that we wanted.

Dec 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 toyota cars from the same dealership and...

I have bought 3 toyota cars from the same dealership and the same salesman. Everyone is friendly and made sure I was happy.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator
Recent Reviews

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway polite and prompt service at Service at Silsbee...

Alway polite and prompt service at Service at Silsbee Toyota. Thank you for the coffee and donuts.

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was...

She got me in on a Saturday just like I wanted, she was so nice and had a beautiful smile. I will definitely be back because of her! Thanks for the awesome service!

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Meet with a smile very professional great experience very...

Meet with a smile very professional great experience very knowledgeable very clean would recommend to all family and friends this is the best dealership.

Dec 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and efficient. They always do...

The staff is very friendly and efficient. They always do a great job with my vehicle.

Dec 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast. Keep me posted on all of the details....

Service was fast. Keep me posted on all of the details. Car was fixed on first time to dealership.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
Recent Reviews

Jan 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys are great to deal with. Will be back for the...

The guys are great to deal with. Will be back for the next vehicle for sure

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James made it so easy to purchase a vehicle. He anseeed...

James made it so easy to purchase a vehicle. He anseeed all my questions and was very insightful about the vehicle I bought. I will recommend silsbee Toyota to all my friend and family

Jan 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter Stephen's! 2nd purchase from Walter. Like the...

Walter Stephen's! 2nd purchase from Walter. Like the dealership environment. No hassle and direct. Service with previous vehicle worked out well.

Dec 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben is and has always made the process very enjoyable....

Ben is and has always made the process very enjoyable. Burla, Burla, Burla, proving I can barely count to 15…

Dec 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs. Tracy Poland is the absolute best. So easy to work...

Mrs. Tracy Poland is the absolute best. So easy to work with. #no pressure at all

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

24 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 6 months
Industry Experience 8 years 7 months
Recent Reviews

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway polite and prompt service at Service at Silsbee...

Alway polite and prompt service at Service at Silsbee Toyota. Thank you for the coffee and donuts.

Jan 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Meet with a smile very professional great experience very...

Meet with a smile very professional great experience very knowledgeable very clean would recommend to all family and friends this is the best dealership.

Dec 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people. Had to wait longer than expected for a...

Very nice people. Had to wait longer than expected for a tire rotation, very clean waiting area

Dec 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super star service! Tracy Poland is awesome to work with...

Super star service! Tracy Poland is awesome to work with on the sales side, and Mr. Mason Garsee makes it easy to get in for service, provides transportation back to my job while I wait and speedy service so that I'm back on the road in no time. So thankful for our hometown Toyota dealership!

Dec 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and efficient. They always do...

The staff is very friendly and efficient. They always do a great job with my vehicle.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

BDC Manager
Dealership Experience 2 years 2 months
Industry Experience 6 years 4 months
Hi everybody, my name is Liz and I'm the resident Yankee at Silsbee Toyota. I was born and raised in New Hampshire, and I moved here in December 2019. (Go easy on me this summer, I'm not used to the heat yet!) My role at the dealership is, when you get right down to it, to help you! Aside from being basic tech support, I am here to help with your vehicle search and to make sure everyone here takes fantastic care of your needs. Call, text, or email me with anything you may need help with at any time! I can't wait to meet all of you. (Need help and don't want to talk on the phone? Text me at 409-790-1175!) Best, LIZ
Recent Reviews

Sep 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason...

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Jun 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy...

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy and made the deal easy. Jo finalized the sale fast and understandable. The car was clean and full of gas. Great people at Silsbee Toyota.

Jun 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me...

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me problems when bought. I thought I was buying a in good working order truck. Now it will cost me another 2,000 or more dollars and YOUR Service manager WILL NOT even return a phone call to talk about it. That tells me he knew the problems and FAILED to inform the buyer. I am floored that a “ reputable car dealer“ would do this to someone. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU!!!!! I will NEVER buy there again. If you are lying about this what else are you doing that’s SHADY. (409) 790-3683 if you want to make it RIGHT. What happend to me should NEVER EVER happen at a reputable dealership like I thought this one was. Pretty sure this response to how my experience has been so far will get deleted and trashed. However if you and your dealership is truely decent human beings maybe this will get someone’s attention and i could at least get a phone call back!!

Mar 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me....

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Be there over backwards to make a deal and get me in a new car.

Feb 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of...

Great experience. I’m pretty picky about the amount of time I spend in a dealership. They were true to their word and for me on the road.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tonja Zeno

Tonja Zeno

Product Specialist
Recent Reviews

Jan 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new 22 Camry from Silsbee Toyota. Not a fan...

Purchased a new 22 Camry from Silsbee Toyota. Not a fan of dealer addendums. Tonja was excellent and assisted us in getting the model we wanted.

Nov 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

loved it!!! for the saleslady to the fellow that washed...

loved it!!! for the saleslady to the fellow that washed the truck - everyone was great

View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Tracy Poland
    Walter Stephens
    Ben Burla
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Tracy Poland

    Tracy Poland

    Sales

    203 Reviews
    Walter Stephens

    Walter Stephens

    Sales

    35 Reviews
    Ben Burla

    Ben Burla

    Sales

    151 Reviews
    James Redd

    James Redd

    Sales

    30 Reviews
    Tonja Zeno

    Tonja Zeno

    Product Specialist

    2 Reviews