Staff Reviews

Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

Certified
224 Reviews
View Bio
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
168 Reviews
View Bio
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

Certified
130 Reviews
View Bio
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
129 Reviews
View Bio
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

Certified
114 Reviews
View Bio
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

General Sales Manager

Certified
104 Reviews
View Bio
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

Certified
77 Reviews
View Bio
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
64 Reviews
View Bio
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator

Certified
58 Reviews
View Bio
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
47 Reviews
View Bio
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Inventory Manager
46 Reviews
View Bio
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
40 Reviews
View Bio
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
12 Reviews
View Bio
Tonja Zeno

Tonja Zeno

Product Specialist
10 Reviews
View Bio
Rylan Ward

Rylan Ward

Sales Person
1 Review
View Bio
Tracy Poland

Tracy Poland

Sales

224 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 6 years 10 months
My name is Tracy Poland, I'm from Buna, Texas. I have been in Toyota Sales for 6 years, however I owned my own business for 14 years prior to becoming a Toyota Sales Consultant. I am all about customer service before and after the sale. I don't want you to be the sale of the day for me, I want you to be a repeat customer and also a referral for me. Therefore I want to go above and beyond for my customers, in order to get your business and keep your business. On a personal note: I am married with 4 daughters ages 33, 29, 28 & 16 yes I said 16 LOL. I also have 3 terrific son-in-laws and 3 granddaughters and a grandson. I would love to help you in your search for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.
Recent Reviews

Aug 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy was very helpful and answered all my questions to

Tracy was very helpful and answered all my questions to help me get the RAV4 hybrid that I wanted, I enjoyed working with her!!

Aug 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers of Silsbee Toyota for many years

We have been customers of Silsbee Toyota for many years having purchased our first RAV in 1995. Since then we have purchased a Highlander and two more RAVs. We have always found everyone to be friendly, helpful and honest. Silsbee Toyota is the place to go!

Jul 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service from Tracy, who is a fantastic

Wonderful service from Tracy, who is a fantastic salesperson. I was very satisfied with my purchase.

Jul 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is fantastic everyone is so nice and

This dealership is fantastic everyone is so nice and polite and explains everything to you and I would recommend them to anyone

Jun 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish they treated me like I mattered and

From start to finish they treated me like I mattered and made the process work great

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Ben Burla

Ben Burla

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 8 years 4 months
Industry Experience 25 years 5 months
I have been in sales for most of my life , been selling Toyota’s for a little over 20 years and I love to meet new customers and build relationships that last a life time , my customers become my friends !!!
Recent Reviews

Sep 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish best experience.

From start to finish best experience. They listened to my concerns. I will be recommending to family and friends

Sep 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!

Great experience! Excellent sales staff! Many thanks! Highly recommend Silsbee Toyota for sales and service!

Sep 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me exactly what I wanted!

They got me exactly what I wanted! They ordered it and didn’t BS like other dealers. Showed up and transaction went smooth. They didn’t try to sell me what I didn’t want. Communicated with me the entire time I was waiting for my truck.

Aug 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will recommend all my friends and family to go to

I will recommend all my friends and family to go to silsbee toyota and buy from Ben

Aug 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silsbee Toyota made my first car buying experience easy,

Silsbee Toyota made my first car buying experience easy, will use them again. Thanks alot!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Amanda Jordan

Amanda Jordan

Service Advisor

130 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 4 years 9 months
Industry Experience 22 years 11 months
Recent Reviews

Sep 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice friendly people good customer service and a decent

Nice friendly people good customer service and a decent price I will be using this service department In the future

Sep 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional.

Very professional. Didn’t try to sell me anything I did not need. In and out at a decent time.

Sep 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care of all my needs today as well as the techs in the back.

Sep 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

every one is professional, courteous, gets the job done

every one is professional, courteous, gets the job done right; explaining in detail what needs to be done !

Sep 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What brings me back is the friendly courteous customer

What brings me back is the friendly courteous customer service. Very accommodating when scheduling my service appointments.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jessie Bier

Jessie Bier

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 9 years 9 months
Recent Reviews

Sep 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care of all my needs today as well as the techs in the back.

Sep 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

every one is professional, courteous, gets the job done

every one is professional, courteous, gets the job done right; explaining in detail what needs to be done !

Jun 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service.

Excellent customer service. Always a pleasure doing business with the folks at Silsbee Toyota. Took time to correctly diagnose the problem then took the proper action to resolve the problem.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that displayed professional, HONEST, friendly service and sales !! Jessie Bier is the BEST : give her a raise and shorter hours !

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy Poland always gets me what I want and doesn’t

Tracy Poland always gets me what I want and doesn’t pressure me in to anything, she’s a fantastic saleswoman!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Heath Mitchell

Heath Mitchell

New Car Sales Manager

114 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 2 years 5 months
14 Years of complete customer satisfaction!!!
Recent Reviews

Sep 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 Camrys and thee process was the easiest I

I purchased 2 Camrys and thee process was the easiest I have had in over 35 years! Highly recommend.

Sep 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care of all my needs today as well as the techs in the back.

Sep 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish best experience.

From start to finish best experience. They listened to my concerns. I will be recommending to family and friends

Sep 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me exactly what I wanted!

They got me exactly what I wanted! They ordered it and didn’t BS like other dealers. Showed up and transaction went smooth. They didn’t try to sell me what I didn’t want. Communicated with me the entire time I was waiting for my truck.

Aug 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will recommend all my friends and family to go to

I will recommend all my friends and family to go to silsbee toyota and buy from Ben

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tony Vega

Tony Vega

General Sales Manager

104 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Sep 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care of all my needs today as well as the techs in the back.

Sep 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!

Great experience! Excellent sales staff! Many thanks! Highly recommend Silsbee Toyota for sales and service!

Aug 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The was the easiest car buying experience I have ever

The was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The staff were friendly and gave a quick, trouble free experience. Tonja was a great sales representative and helped in every way to full fill our request.

Jul 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gag Hugh Hugh hhhh ffff ghhh hhh Hugh hhhvhvh hhhh hhhh

Gag Hugh Hugh hhhh ffff ghhh hhh Hugh hhhvhvh hhhh hhhh HEB hhhh hhcch. Huff

Jul 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service from Tracy, who is a fantastic

Wonderful service from Tracy, who is a fantastic salesperson. I was very satisfied with my purchase.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Mason Garsee

Mason Garsee

Service Advisor

77 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 1 years 2 months
Industry Experience 9 years 3 months
Recent Reviews

Sep 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional.

Very professional. Didn’t try to sell me anything I did not need. In and out at a decent time.

Sep 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care of all my needs today as well as the techs in the back.

Sep 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

every one is professional, courteous, gets the job done

every one is professional, courteous, gets the job done right; explaining in detail what needs to be done !

Aug 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers of Silsbee Toyota for many years

We have been customers of Silsbee Toyota for many years having purchased our first RAV in 1995. Since then we have purchased a Highlander and two more RAVs. We have always found everyone to be friendly, helpful and honest. Silsbee Toyota is the place to go!

Jul 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was performed in half the time I had been

The service was performed in half the time I had been told which was a pleasant surprise.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jim Shirey

Jim Shirey

Service Manager
Dealership Experience 8 years 9 months
Industry Experience 51 years 3 months
Recent Reviews

Sep 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

every one is professional, courteous, gets the job done

every one is professional, courteous, gets the job done right; explaining in detail what needs to be done !

Jul 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable prices. Clean comfortable waiting area with coffee and donuts provided.

Jun 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff that will bend over backwards to

Super friendly staff that will bend over backwards to help you. Waiting room is very accommodating with drinks/snacks while you wait.

Jun 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.they were friendly and prompt.I always have a good experience

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that

Only dealership have dealt with in over 60 years that displayed professional, HONEST, friendly service and sales !! Jessie Bier is the BEST : give her a raise and shorter hours !

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Sarah Hinson

Sarah Hinson

Service Coordinator

58 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Sep 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care

The service team is always great, Amanda really took care of all my needs today as well as the techs in the back.

Jul 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable prices. Clean comfortable waiting area with coffee and donuts provided.

Jun 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.

I was very pleased with service on my Camery.they were friendly and prompt.I always have a good experience

Jun 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and Great Service.

Friendly staff and Great Service. I have bought two vehicles from here. When I get ready they will continue to get my business. As for now they’re keeping my current vehicle in top condition. Thank you!!!

Jun 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is courteous; prices seem to be reasonable;

The staff is courteous; prices seem to be reasonable; location is only 15 minutes from my house

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Walter Stephens

Walter Stephens

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 21 years 7 months
Industry Experience 34 years 3 months
Recent Reviews

Aug 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best!

The best! Silsbee Toyota was fabulous. Walter was honest, kind and really cared. No markups here!

Jul 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable prices. Clean comfortable waiting area with coffee and donuts provided.

Jul 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Walter Stephens Was great help.

Mr Walter Stephens Was great help. If we decide to trade our truck . We contact him . Thank You Edith Lutz

Jun 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for quickly.

Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for quickly. Easy to work with and friendly!

Jun 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I came in contact with were very prompt and

Everyone I came in contact with were very prompt and courteous. I was in a relaxed atmosphere with refreshments.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jason Elmore

Jason Elmore

Inventory Manager
Dealership Experience 6 years 3 months
Industry Experience 6 years 3 months
I strive to give my customers the best deal, and the best service: before, during, and after the purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle. In 2018, I was honored for 1st place for the highest number of "First Time Toyota Customer" surveys submitted for the entire region; with customer satisfaction rating of 99.35%! Let me help you too! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!
Recent Reviews

Jul 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable

As always, great service, friendly staff and reasonable prices. Clean comfortable waiting area with coffee and donuts provided.

Sep 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason...

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Jun 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially...

Being a single mom, everyone at Toyota Silsbee especially my salesman Jason Elmore gave me no hassel. This was my second purchase from them and I will be back and refer others. Thank you so much

Mar 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made...

The whole Silsbee Toyota team was awesome, everyone made sure everything was easy and perfect for me, thanks again guys, I love my new car!!!

Oct 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership!

Thanks Jason for working a fabulous deal! Care & Professionalism at it's best!!! After losing everything during Imelda .... Dealership had compassion while working the deal.... truly appreciated!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
James Redd

James Redd

Sales
Recent Reviews

Sep 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was knowledgeable, personable, attentive and

James was knowledgeable, personable, attentive and courteous of my time. James is awesome. Will recommend.

Aug 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was ordered and arrived in 5 weeks, vs.

Car was ordered and arrived in 5 weeks, vs. 6 months estimate. Seamless transaction with salesman on trade-in.

Aug 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was amazing through the whole process, even coming

James was amazing through the whole process, even coming in on his day off to assist in final signing.

Jun 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with my overall experience and very happy

I was pleased with my overall experience and very happy with James as my dealer.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very nice and organized.

Dealership is very nice and organized. Just seemed like they go a little slow sometimes

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Liz Harrison

Liz Harrison

Marketing
Dealership Experience 2 years 10 months
Industry Experience 7 years
Hi everybody, my name is Liz and I'm the resident Yankee at Silsbee Toyota. I was born and raised in New Hampshire, and I moved here in December 2019. (Go easy on me this summer, I'm not used to the heat yet!) My role at the dealership is, when you get right down to it, to help you! Aside from being basic tech support, I am here to help with your vehicle search and to make sure everyone here takes fantastic care of your needs. Call, text, or email me with anything you may need help with at any time! I can't wait to meet all of you. (Need help and don't want to talk on the phone? Text me at 409-790-1175!) Best, LIZ
Recent Reviews

Aug 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled my appointment in a timely manner, responsive,

Scheduled my appointment in a timely manner, responsive, on time, and maintenance finished. Will use again.

Sep 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason...

Service Center staff is excellent! Amanda, Sarah, Mason and Jessie are very professional and knowledgeable about work to be done as well as the work that was performed.

Jun 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy...

James helped me get into a nice rav4. Very friendly guy and made the deal easy. Jo finalized the sale fast and understandable. The car was clean and full of gas. Great people at Silsbee Toyota.

Jun 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me...

Was sold a used dodge pickup. It had unknown to me problems when bought. I thought I was buying a in good working order truck. Now it will cost me another 2,000 or more dollars and YOUR Service manager WILL NOT even return a phone call to talk about it. That tells me he knew the problems and FAILED to inform the buyer. I am floored that a “ reputable car dealer“ would do this to someone. SHAME ON ALL OF YOU!!!!! I will NEVER buy there again. If you are lying about this what else are you doing that’s SHADY. (409) 790-3683 if you want to make it RIGHT. What happend to me should NEVER EVER happen at a reputable dealership like I thought this one was. Pretty sure this response to how my experience has been so far will get deleted and trashed. However if you and your dealership is truely decent human beings maybe this will get someone’s attention and i could at least get a phone call back!!

Mar 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me....

Loved the dealership and everyone that worked with me. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Be there over backwards to make a deal and get me in a new car.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Tonja Zeno

Tonja Zeno

Product Specialist
Recent Reviews

Sep 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 Camrys and thee process was the easiest I

I purchased 2 Camrys and thee process was the easiest I have had in over 35 years! Highly recommend.

Sep 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!

Great experience! Excellent sales staff! Many thanks! Highly recommend Silsbee Toyota for sales and service!

Aug 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The was the easiest car buying experience I have ever

The was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The staff were friendly and gave a quick, trouble free experience. Tonja was a great sales representative and helped in every way to full fill our request.

Jul 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gag Hugh Hugh hhhh ffff ghhh hhh Hugh hhhvhvh hhhh hhhh

Gag Hugh Hugh hhhh ffff ghhh hhh Hugh hhhvhvh hhhh hhhh HEB hhhh hhcch. Huff

Jun 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonya and Ben were amazing!

Tonya and Ben were amazing! I’m happy with my highlander and great customer service.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Rylan Ward

Rylan Ward

Sales Person
Recent Reviews

Jun 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Interaction with sales and finance guys,

Awesome Interaction with sales and finance guys, specially from clients way to Silsbee. Good Job

View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Tracy Poland
    Ben Burla
    Tonja Zeno
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Tracy Poland

    Tracy Poland

    Sales

    224 Reviews
    Ben Burla

    Ben Burla

    Sales

    168 Reviews
    Tonja Zeno

    Tonja Zeno

    Product Specialist

    10 Reviews
    Walter Stephens

    Walter Stephens

    Sales

    47 Reviews
    James Redd

    James Redd

    Sales

    40 Reviews
    Rylan Ward

    Rylan Ward

    Sales Person

    1 Review